Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

where got slow in reply la...

okie deline can come back le..lai... .. tyra go le...yooo huu...wheeeereee aree you.....yooouuu huuu.....come out delin.....dun angry liaooo.....tyra go off le......youu hoo....

nitez tyra...

Gd morning every1.....
IT FRIDAY..
810120.gif

Morning beautiful people!

where's everybody?....... work hard then later can go hm early to date?

wah..poor smileguy... yuuhuu yuuhuu till no sound!
wakakakaka

NO, no im fine...Good Morning!

JIa Lat..dun blame me leh.. smileguy, u ask me to go.. i go lor..i oso dunno u calling me yuuhuuuuuu yuuhuu to me.. poor fat boY!
ooopppsss SliM boY!!!

Vit C i always have in office.
Cough med I brot from home this morning cos I alr coughing last night mah.
Anyway, I got a big pharamacy just opp my office. Cheap somemore...

NO, piggy not same urs.
This wan done and by me myself only with hb.. LOL

From my ofis, walk to lau pasat dinner there then walk the whole stretch from fullerton to esplanade enjoy the view, scenery, and pose for pics... (check out my blog ya)... hahahahah

oh ya tyra, chijmes again Le Baroque or Imsomnia?
kekekeke

PIggy, the new fragrance DKNY-delicious NIght..damn good sia..itchy to buy liao..

Delin,
it seems like paktor to me keke.... like last night after work bf will come pick up den go walk walk eat n walk walk lol~~

sigh!!!!!!! my manager jus sent me 1 email i see liao super no mood.... he say me do data collection leh!!!!! i hate it manz!!!!!!

TYra,
no need to complete by today lar but see alr ready spoilt my mood lor n i seriously hate to do this lor not solely data complilation nia mus even check compeititor data leh abt 8-10 of them leh argh~~~~