Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

I say i gre up at tJ until 13 then shift yo bl lah...
alamak... from bl i shift jw....

delin, u stay opp the 3 storey hawker right??

when talking abt shoulder exercise, i hate those school PE lesson when kena roll clockwise ur shoulder and up/down ... wuahahhaha we girls sure luff like hell..some more the PE Teacher young man

..... tmr is friday....& im flying on Sat early morning..but i dun feel excited at all leh..y har....& i haven pack my lugguage oso...

packing of luggage i wont pack so early wan.. nite time before the nxt day flight then i starts to pack.

come on cheer up. go there looks so grumpy and moody... waste trip u knw!

wah liew...u all bully me ah...i tell my mama then u all know ah...

tyra u jealous i chat with derlin ah...wuhaha...u come in tonite i chat to u lo...*wuhaha didn know a fat smelly poor begger like me still got ppl wan to chat chat to me le*

*soft tone mode*

hehehee smileguy, u got it all wrong, nobody wan to chat with u, it just happen u chat at nite here and no one entertain u, except those pretty ladies in here cos we are not 'choosy' over chatting with ppl unless u ya ya papaya, im sure the rest of us ignored U! wuahahahahah... eh no... hehehehehe *cover mouth*

but i still rem u box me! nvm. i forgive u!

thanks le..tyra so touch that u all wan to chat to me le....me not ya ya papaya but still the rest ignore me le...hehe...

huh? me wan to box u? u sure or not? when n y i wan to box u le...*hehe

tyra, got ppl chat with u is better, than kena ignored. I hate bloody ppl when no rtn my smses, emails, calls when things has to been done and a reply. and me jollywell have to wait and wait! and chase and chase..!

hmm..delin dun need to ciao la..u sit here n watch lo...hhaha...

wah tyra u change so fast ah...dun shy shy le...i know deline here u shy shy...deline dun mind de hor...she take it nothing happen..wuhaha

haha...if not very boring mah...must try to create jokes mah..tat delin really ciao liao ah...

delin dun shy shy le..come come lai sit down n chat le...

wah tyra got gang le...nex time ppl bully me u call ur gang okie?i hide behind u hor..

1st letter of yellow not "Y" meh? see i very clever...haha

why must hide? u tell me the person, place and time. I go. u no need to come down, wait u see we fight, u pee in ur pants.

u timid crocodile!!!!

deline u want to vent ah...u okie or not...i ask tyra stand there let u box lo...*i pass u glove*

Tyra dun move ah...u stand there...

wah tyra u chubby cheek ah...i like to pinch chubby cheek de...wuhaha.how dare u call me fat boy....see me then u know how slim i am ah...wuhaha..run faster than u le...

Delin, cheer up okay
i love you!

Smileguy, u so slow in reply lah. i gtg liao.. need to watch TV. Byee nitez..dun think of me so much, u will regret! HAHAHAHAHAH