Piggy, now you know you got cheated right??
we also went there early month of the promotion. Feeling pissed by their way of doing things???? I was still thinking why my hb wanna make things difficult for the staff...
after this incident, I know liao...
I will be smart will try this at every outlet...
(if they dare to tell me no more devils) ahhahaha
Koikoi,
actually i dunno they really have no stk or happen tt the stk jus ready cos so far i go other outlet they really have no drunlet lor they ask me take another favour instead so i dun tin they cheat lar dunno abt TJ outlet lar...
delin, my dream ht is 1.75...1.78 is oso gd but i'll make do with 1.75 if given a chance..hahahahaha
seriously i tink the younger generation girls r getting taller liao...i see alot of young n tall gers around......but sad to say...our sg guys r getting shorter...y har...
janie, tall and thin too. i can see a lot now!
all wanna be models.. u see those The Newpaper contestant all young, tall and skinny and face sooooo matured!!!
janie, i rem u and hb.. looks u taller than him.. hahahah
Janie,
1.78 ur ideal????? y u wanna be woman version of Yao ming???
ya sg man not tall but if all tall gal short like me chiam will suffer from neck ache...
piggy, 178 to u is tall...but actually is not very tall lah.....i seen gers on the street who are at least 178 lor...even my receptionist...if im not wrong..she is 1.8...veli veli skinny like bones will break lydat...
i tink it does not matter in the ht..most imptly is to look proportionate...& unfortunately..i feel tat i dun look proportionate at all...all becoz of my hips!!!
okay done stop payment cost $30 bank chgs cos we pay earlier to the caterer.
OK this wat happens, the indian caterer provide more food as expected pax. but the malay caterer provide us lesser pax food which is not enuff and partners not happy. so stop payment and oso if they hu ha hu ha ..ask to meet the partners!
Janie,
wahahah 178 is tall to me not becos i short lehdunno leh i find woman too thin n tall v disgustin.. like bamboo like tt keke... aiyo wear more dress to cover up ur hips lor
Koikoi,
cut some ht to me????
as if u cut liao ur ht will be transfer to me hng! nvm i dun kick u out u treat me eat hot devil keke..
u goody u..u make her sad abt height now u say me!
this smileguy only date at nite with delin. u wan u must ask delin permission first! orhhhhhhhh ayoyo
Cat, u dun play hide and seek leh.
even thou i hide u still can see me. cos i buffalo mah.. no place to fit me and hide.
u small small nia.. me diff to catch u! muahahaha
Delin,
I grew up there until 13 then shift to boonlay...
i frequent the new hawker centre for dinner when hubby reservist... Got his car and will drive my mum there for dinner and catch up with her friends...
Piggy, I can eat very spicy...
But I dunno why that nite i ate, super spicy...
Maybe the staff angry with my HB for asking question on replacement lor...
Me now at jw...
but i still go back to bl almost everyday...
ya the old market used to be very very crowded..
now less msian mah... mostly ah neh and thai...
they seldom dine at hawker centre...
they dine by roadside...