Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Wah pianz...procras, you think we guys have so little self control meh...this is chicken feed...

It takes more than that to get me into the toilet...

Ok, going to toilet now...

To pang sai...

I am back...

Janie late lunch again???

SM,
wahaahh can tell u v experience sia keke...

TYra,
wahahha u miss out the sex talk lar keke..

i love your combination...
If i'm hungry, I will take the fish and shrimp meal...
if not, i will just order all prawns... :p
hehehehe

cat....im fine...i tink? just easily irritable...

piggy, ya have been lunching late alone..tabao in or no lunch....juz went down to grab a custard puff..tats my lunch for today...

janie, one look u be skinny one day! hahahaha
im still eating a lot of varieties to chose indian and malay food... so spicy! hiak hiak

Janie,
wah i agree with Delin from the way u eat sooner or later u be SKINNY!!!

Delin,
spicy!!! i ilike!!! i had a lousy lunch ex n not nice

piggy, then now no sex talk ? i thot i wanna share mine! wuahahahah

delin, dun eat too many wor..wait in/out toilet.

janie, time for u to diet all the way man!
Congrats!

Koi, dats life, live to eat oso mah.. must enjoy eating while u can..but in a limit pls!

Piggy, cos all been using coupon to buy that set value meal before expiry Nov. so OOS lah!

Siao, today i promote Long John leh.
Give me a break for KFC..hmmm

actually my biggest prob is my hip/butt lah...it didnt used to be like tis b4 i gave birth man...my limbs r skinny so is my upper body...& lucky tat im tall.....

siao...recommend mi some exercise to slim down the butt leh....sibeh sian...

long john also not nice leh..keke

never heard got slim down butt..but can tone the butt....go do squat or do steps

wah koi so tall!....keke

Tyra,
but the thai spicy still available leh...
wahah finally u wan a breakfrom KFC ah...

Koi,
u r TALL!!!

Janie,
tt time i go joggin my hip got slim leh... aiyo u cant expect to slim down jus by dietin leh keke...

actuali if you used the coupon to purchase meal with complimentary of red devils, those managers and staffs will tell u that they are out of stock and ask you to replace it with popcorn chicken...

*pls note popcron chicken cheaper than red devils*

my hb asked the counter staff beside popcorn chicken wat else can he change, the staff went to the back to speak to the manager and come back to say: "now we have the red devils." weird isn''t it?

Koikoi,
no leh be4 order outside KFC they alr paste oos on the bbq hot devil the thai 1 still available... ya if oos they will ask if u wan pop corn chix so i rather dun order lor keke...

Koi,
tt enough!!! we r not even 1.6 sob sob..

Tyra,
psst i jus realise my name 4 x up there lol~~~ n i din talk a lot today leh wahahah..

4 sia UPz there..XXXXXXXXXXXXXX! *hng*
how come ah? this moderator must like u man.

eh HELLO SB! Im a sexy buffalo OKAY..Every 60 POST must PUT MY NAME UP UP THERE OKAY!!!!!

piggy, im not on diet purposely lah...duh....juz moody & no appetite...i like to eat so much u tink i can go on diet meh?

tyra, sorry hoR im not 1.7

im 1.72

the one at taman jurong lor...

really kena...
before that last time, I gong gong got cheated...
now I know liao...If I wanan eat at KFC, and the same time happened, I sure dun wan popcorn chicken... I dun mind more mashed potato...

Janie,
keke i know u not purposely 1 but to trim ur hip mus move lor keke...

TYra,
wahahah u tink wat wait the mod buay song dun put ur name at all wahahah..

Koi,
i went ther when the hot devil jus release same thin as u den my HB say forget it den we go other branch wor...