Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

the rest you dun like ah??
we choose so much until broke...
really lor... a few friends of mine went to
JB and take... so nice and cheap...

whereas in SG, quite ex and limited lor...
wat to do right??

Kessie,
no leh cos my HB n me is quite happi with the photos it like a makeover for both of us lar... n now i got 2 portriat at home i use it to deco my wall keke....

Delin,
yes another 25min more yeah... wed comin soon wink wink:P
hey i watch the 20th century boys leh... wah watch until my butt pain keke..

yup i work in korean co.. need to dress up abit... cos my boss also wan face... if i dress like those cleaner, go back office sure kena one...
but then now my hair in a mess, so sianz feel like going straight home to watch my dear zheng ping hui channel 8.

Kessie,
wahahah u r fan of tay ping hui???? wahah tt time we r still tokin abt him rite delin???

Delin,
wah so early out for dinnr sia... ok lar u enjoy huh eat more leh..

u still got top up...
I tot I saw u only choose 30+ plus taking 200 pix...
hehehehe

goin back soon...

yuppie...

Bye Bye...

Yup i like him lei.. So cool.. hehehe.. u know hor i got one ex colleague look like him man.. Everytime see him i salivate. hiak hiak

ya.. 30 pcs i think consider little liao.... this bridal shop really blood sucker... donno why they wanna take so many pic for what... but give people little bit...

hmm...tonight y the other thread n here so quiet here...wonder where all of u gone le???Both thread only me alone de...so scary....

wat shit nonsens is tat...u afraid of durian more? USELESS!!!!!!!!!!!

my goodness....look at the no of pages archived today...tis thread is realli moving too fast 4 mi to follow up....i'll oni come in as n when im free.....if u all wanna look 4 me go to my forum hoR..or msn mi k? delin/piggy/cat/pirate

yanni?? you want the page to go archive? i can start counting my shit real soon yeah! wuahahahhahahahhahaahaha

and my dear sexy piggy! a sweet kiss morning for your great tuesday morning! as sexy as the autumn is, non will be close to that cute shyness you always have!!

Delin,
wahahaha.... ya i tink tt pirate tryi to take advantage of us keke but nvm i pig dun mind let him kiss my pig nose keke..

Hey janie, u here, last nite go there, u no there...haiz...

this morn dunno y so gundu wan buy drinks, decide which to go Starbucks, Gloria Jeans, Wang cafe?
Then see shortest Q is Wang, so buy tea there!

check and reply email and ur comments on my blog liao..kekekekek

PIggy, did u knw that janie and me realised that u kept on saying v v tired everyday and everytime at ur blog..hahahahhaah

I am shag lo. last night went to the cocktail. so crowded, so hot, sweating all over yet not much food to eat... long queue to queue up for the food..

delin/piggy
ya lo. u 2 so understanding, muackssssss.
gotta prepare for mth-end closing,leave not granted ;( beauties i log off liao,my colleague need his lappy.

Gd morning...

Talking about coffee, today I heard over Class 95 about a research finding. Apparently, there was a research finding to say that coffee can reduced breast size. And Glenn Ong & FD was saying that for ladies coffee drinkers, the bigger your cup size, the smaller your "cup" should be... hahaha... 2nd cup = coffee cup...

Piggy,

Research never says dun drink will increase cup size lah... but drink too much will definitely reduce cup size...

Want to increase cup size drink milk lor... lol...

Kahlen, you hate your bestie izit? U want to "hai" her? hahaha...