Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy.. i sign up with J and M Bridal shop, but J and M collaspe.. then they hand my case over to Yvonne and Creative.. hehe but good thing i got more gowns to choose.. and their service not bad

Cat, yalor, i think i better don touch new product first, else i sure cry if my face breakout..
i deciding to go to a church in serangoon, allow me to shoot inside the church. And also hort park lo... Singapore so small not many place to shoot..

Kessie,
icic but now i anti Sg BS i encourage all my friend to go malaysia taken better hiak hiak...
ya larif u worry dun try first lar jus go n test test on hand first lor...

Kessie,
tt y i came across some spree on skinfood 1 $30+ nia almost half lor.. but the review seems gd lar... if not see u wan try the spree i posted above a not lor i know a lot of pp buyin from this seller quite affordable also..

Kessie,
Sg 1 suck $$ n poor service... i spent $4900 n i dun get much last time i tink like u so ley chey so stick to sg 1 after i saw my friend 1 i regret n i re-took my weddin pic in Malaysia again hiak hiak so damn cheap n the scenery nicer also...
i encourage my friend to take PS in Malaysia den rent gown from Sg cheaper also i got lobang for MUA also so quite ok.. n my portriat is digital 1 n bigger than wat 1 sg BS gave me!!!! n i paid $1700 with 2 album full digital n all negative return n many others freebies.

Kessie,
keke too bad u din come here earlier... hiak hiak... n my package got suitcase to keep the album 1 unlike sg 1 gave cheap paper box keke...

yep i also got impression that JB might look obiang... hhehehe...
but i agree some PS in msia look nice and cheap.. Btw Piggy.. ur PS horz... u took all negatives? then additional pic, did they charge u extra?

Kessie,
they gave me all the negative in CD form lar cos they use digital cam n i got 62 pic to chose n put in album so tt gd enought lor...

Kessie, dun go and think abt it anymore lah. It is done liao
Just have fun this Fri and then after that plot with ur bf on how to squeeze as much as u can from ur BS!

Cat... this is the church..Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Most church don allow me to shoot inside the church, but this one allow..
Church like St Theresa, St Patrick all allow photoshoot outside the church but not inside... unless u hold the wedding inside then can take pics inside...

Kessie,
sorry leh i cant show u my blog cos got others pic a bit P & C leh... maybe after we meet up if the rest dun mind i can show u lar but not now keke... btw my package includes outdoor from desaru hor... so it dirt cheap n i got 8 style for indoor n 3 style for outdoor.. my sis she follow me n had her makeover done in the same BS it nice lor i love her album... keke ..

Kessie,
Not the same place. I rented Trinity Methodist Church... Hmm... now that u mention, I dunno why I din think of taking PS photos there?
Anyway I like the church alot and I got nice photos at my AD from that place.

Cat,
no u r wrong... Sg gown mostly made in Malaysia 1 cos lower cost like Santiago they have a branch in Malaysia also.. n i can tell u their gown std is on par as Sg.. Anyway my Sg BS told me their is made in M'sia lar den my friend also told me her BS say the same thing.. unless u go to Flamingo, Ted wu i tink they design n made in Sg lar..

okie sure no worries Piggy.. hee show me after we meet up. hehe....

woah liew...Piggy ur one realli good deal... i am thinking hor, if my PS in Sg realli not nice, then i pester my bf to let me go msia to take BS, donno he will KPKB or not.. :p

True lah. I went to BS where the lady boss is also the designer so she design my WG and EG. That shop is a one man show so prices quite cheap for MTM.

Cat,
wahahah no matter how u bargain they wun gave in too much 1.. i got a friend spent $8k to buy back all negative plus top up leh.. the thing she got is abt the same as wat i got from M'sia BS keke...

Kessie,
cat is rite lar since u alr sign up jus go n enjoy ur PS lar... dun tink so much try not to top up too much photos lor..

how to bargain? give me tips lei... i am abit soft one. Always kena suck dry dry by this kind of sales people.. btw they give me 50 pcs... so i donno how to bargain for more..

50pcs and how many pages?
That time my hubby and I decided on the limit that we are willing to top up before we went in so we just maximize from there. But then again as I said, the wedding album will be in storage most of the time after the wedding so u have to see how much u want to spend lor. Dun be tricked by their "once in a lifetime" line...

Kessie,
haha i re-take mine after 1yr plus after i saw my friend 1 really v well taken keke n now my sis n aunt after seein my desaru photos they took up another package to go desaru to take another makeover lor wahhaha...

Kessie,
how much is ur package???? 50pcs is a lot for sg BS leh.. n is it digital? tt time mine they took 200pic n i can only chose 30 lor faintz..

mine cost $3388.. my sis intro me to the J and M boss, so i got a few pic extra.. Then i trade in my bridal car and my htb jacket. thats why add here add there got 50 pcs.. they nv told me how many page lei.... my htb keep nagging me say don choose too many.. he alrdy knew i will be sucked....

but the prob is i am not very photogenic one... if gt nice pic, i am sure i will choose one... quite worried will kena tok

i got a good idea piggy.. i just go and choose this 50 pcs.. then i will pester my htb to let me go msia to take my BS again on our first anniversary.. at least got excuse to go in to take nice pic heheh.

Piggy. u retake the pic before or after ur customary dinner?

koikoi,
no lar i was sayin took 200pic i can only chose 30pic so v v headache...

Kessie,
actually for ur package price it cheap alr...n usu bargain be4 u sign if u sign liao cant bargain much also...cos mine hor 30pic only 6 pic digital the rest full page 1.. hahah ya i top up abt $1700 for the photos can alr go M'sia to take liao keke...
my weddin i plan nicely 1 my HB propose we set date den buy flat reno, den customary etc within 8mths i tink keke i retake 1yr + after customary...

Delin,
lol~ finally u woke up shiok hor another 30min for me yeah!!!
798987.gif

piggy u got 30 mins more... me still got 1hr 30 mins more lei. wah piang still got to do entertain at a cocktail function later then run to another cocktail function in another hotel later... damn it

piggy. then the retake bridal shoot will defeat the purpose bo? cos its not shown on the customary dinner? got a feeling that my htb might not let me retake.... maybe i go JB to take my makeover nia sob sob..

kessie, u the one work at korean co? rite?
will u kena dress up each time when attend cocktail function ?

Piggy, hello...counting dwn to go bk!!!