Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Super busy today now come in half a day 3 pages of archive liao...

Piggy, think our chest will become hard not flat if we work on it like how siao does cos fats get converted into muscles liao.

Piggy... i also heard my friend go accupunture for bigger boots.. she say she feel fuller lei!! but how to accupuncture... pain lei....

Procs,
wahahha i cant imagine my boobs become hard i tink can go bang pp like "tie mi quan-iron boobs stroke" wahhaha..

Cat,
eh u be surprise leh i heard many gals go leh.... heard can increase by 1 cup wor....

I am sure that there are plenty of gals who try ways and means to go for bigger boobs. if not why do all the beauty salons keep advertising treatments to grow the boobs.

I think hor...so long as proportionate can liao...

Kessie,
acu not v pain want lar...

Cat,
wahaha ya i agree with u but i tink those gal goin r mostly cup A like my friend lor... it her $$ lar as long as she happi can liao hahah... anyway at least acu is more healthy den goin thru beauty salon..

me too yawn~~~~
eh cat u saw my quesiton on msn???
btw u got try bb cream?? i heard v gd can use as foundation n it a skin care keke... originate from korea use on pp who had done laser on skin n become a rave now...

haiz...back after taking some tuna sandwiches..

aiya, chest also not easy to trai one..need lotsa time n effort n diff style..sometime train until wanna give up!!!..

gals also can train lar..but no the ways we guys trained lar

Cat,
i got received ur mgs n i got reply u leh... nvm i jus resent got see?
keke now tt bbcream like v hot keke..

tt delin go zzzzz uh suddenly mia..

Cherry,
like wat i say it can act as foundation n skin care n sun block heard can cover all scar etc... but many unknown brand in the marke tnow... some even got cavier extract....

Cat,
ya i saw it liao..

Cherry,
tt y i say skin food have mah.. if u wan cheaper go buy from spree lor... actually the tone not much choices leh but the amzin thing is i heard can blend into skin n make ur face look flawless..

Kessie,
keke u can try n let us know lar..

Cherry,
skin food i not too sure i tink u can google i tink they have their homepage..

kahlen,
i not too sure but from the before n after pic from other brand seems to be the case n the review for bbcream also v gd...

but i tink spree 1 alot cheaper leh...

Cherry, i have not tried before but i did hear that BB cream is the latest 'in' thing in korea. If it is the latest thing, then i suppose most korean cosmetic brands will prob have their version of it.

I think there is a skin food at marina sq, near carl's jr. At vivo, they have faceshop on the 2nd level, at the back row, the one facing sentosa side.

spree 1 i didnt see the price lei....

Cherry, vivo level 1 like got 1 skin food store lei... i saw before... donno its tangs or wat.. u can go dwn vivo and try..

kessie,
u can email the seller i tink less than $30 only. skin food 1 i tink quite ex u can check out their website. even Johnlittle got BB cream but be careful like wat i say cos like too hot liao so many brands so pls be careful n see it imported from where hor...

piggy,
JL at Plaza Sing now got this entire section selling stuff from Korea leh...But i see liao blur cos all the brands I am not familiar with.

I am sure shops like Sasa will also have BB cream. Just dunno how much they charge...

Cat,
ya i saw at JL but dun seems v recognise keke... Sasa i din see lar so not too sure... but the spree i given above they buy direct from Korea 1 n it not exp which i tink is more trustworthy lar..... btw my friend her skin lagi worse than u n also v sensitive she usin it as well leh...

it works like foundation right.. so on top of it no need to put powder liao is it... actually i scare the product might be too sensitive for me too... i think can go counter try on the hand first....

Kessie,
unless u goin for skin food brand lar u can buy over the counter they got 3 type i tink... i dun tink it tt sensitive lar ... i heard jus apply ur moisturiser follow by the bb cream will do .. yes it act as foundation..... so which BS u go?