Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

woah u dare to call ah.. stylo milo.. i salute u man..
my bf just told me she is a nutcase don go provoke her as it will make things difficult for him..
that time she even come to check on my friendster. then i posted some sacastic remarks on my shoutout (but was meant for my lady boss), and she thot i am saying her. so she sms my bf who was working in US at that time to backstab me..My bf still bother to go reply her that time to clarify for me that i am not saying her... but sms was sent to me instead.... thats why i came to know it. Happy that bf was still on my side that time, but tulan coz i don see why he got to explain to her....

Kessie,
well this is y u shd bring this to ur BF attention... since ur BF know she is nutcase y still bother to keep in touch with her?

cat/Delin,
got check ur email?? hiak hiak..

bf know i don wan them to keep in contact.. he also stop contacting her liao, just that the stupid ex will keep smsing him occassionally and send stupid email calling him sweetie or what... that time i alrdy flared up!!! and my bf alrdy promised to stop contacting her liao...

only recently, these dreams haunt me again, but i nv told him...

Kessie,
den dun need to worry lar..

Delin,
wahahah jus scare some v bitchy 1 will go n complaint make up story at the bf/hb side keke... cos some guy will feel lose face mah esp he nothin to do with the gal n u go call the gal keke..

Kessie,
but if tt gal did something which offended me i will call her n scold her also... n i expect my HB to stand by my side wahahha i "da nu ren" lar wahaha...

no, not happens to me. happen on my fren when i hear her stories, i will have the courage to do like her.

she make up stories so?
dats mean her bf no trust on her, trust ex better than her? so better no married (if lah such a case)

hmm last time it happen to me before.. my bf wants to make me secure, so he msg to the girl to ask the girl not to msg him anymore cos gf not happy.. (i just pray hard now that i will not be future colleagues with the girl lor)

yup i agree Piggy.. somemore that bitch will go complain to my bf colleague,, then those who donno me well will wonder whether i am the xiao ren...now, me just need to ren until wedding...

hmm....i scare too.. cos my rom is on the banquet night itself.. if she come and ruin it. i will personally go dwn stage and give her two tight slap man!!!

but how to solve d prob? my bf alrdy assure me several times she no more contact with him liao.. just occassionally she will sms him. But he wont tell me cos he don wan me to be paranoid mah. As for his colleagues, some of them still in close contact with her... so even if she ask them to relay a message, i wont know of it...

ya lor piggy, i work where? (u knw hor), and so much cases on this until divorce leh..!

Piggy, read ur email, the OMG wan.. jialat...eeeiii 3 pic liao i give up so grossed

Kessie, i think if u caught her msging ur bf again.. call her, suggest a meet up or what.. then go with a friend to boost ur confidence and confront her..
I think what u need is some support

Cherry, Yalor..she donno go say what to them, but some of the friend see me liao give me one kind of face. Luckily most of his friend know that his ex is the problematic one, and even told me they feel so relief that my bf chose me over her..

yup i ever heard of single girl going after married men, and even single man after married woman.. maybe tats why alot of divorce case now

Kessie,
aiya if ur bf loves u he will ignore all the mgs pass to him lar... exactly i feel tt u dun really trust ur bf leh cos u still suspect abt the sms n threlay mgs thingy.... anyway since ur BF no contact with her liao i supose she is not invited to ur weddin as well rite...

no use one Cherry, She will tel my bf that i asked her out. I don think she dare to come out or what.. as for my bf, he is those wanna save trouble one... so he wont go and arrange such meet up for me..

Delin,
wahah disgust rite keke.... n the eye goggle out 1 faintz....

Kessie,
if i were u i wun bother how ur BF colig look at me it none of their business also n ur BF may not work there forever also...

Piggy.. ya u read my mind.. maybe i still cant trust him totally yet... or maybe also don trust that girl can get over yet.

hmm donno whether my bf will invite her or not.. i wont mind if she come.. but just don come destroy my wedding can liao.

yalor.. now i also hack care his colleague.. how some of them look at me...

hey u girls looking at the cat email, kena torture by one china woman ah

Kessie,
seriously if ur BF gave u sense of security u wun hack care wat the gal do 1 ultimately u will make urself miserable only.. no other emails.. not the cat 1...

invite her Kessie... cos its ur most beautiful day.. and also can let her heart die..
even if she try to spoilt ur wedding.. she will be making a big fool out of herself. I dont think she is a stupid bitch..

Delin,
wahahah i mus go tell my HB alr abt the single after the married 1... hahha must ask him becarful becos i still got market value lol~~~

call 999? weddin alr destroy even police come no use also kekeke...

Whahha good idea!!!

i see i see.. i ever saw one cat email.. woah liew the china woman wear that heel, step right into the cat's eyes... see liao one week no need eat lunch..

Kessie,
wahahah my HB? he not handsome 1 lar if got gal like him i shd be happi keke...anyway i told my HB liao if he can find go ahead lor at most divorce he still must gave me alimony whahahaha....

Delin,
wahahah if she mad i tink get the security to catch her n ask reporter to take pic after all end den call police take tt siao chap po away lor keke..

argh~~ chiam wat to eat leh.... sian..

back from gym..haiz...tired...really over carry the wts...like no strength now....haiz....need to take a anp now..

ya piggy..i already got the cleveage long ago...