Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hahaha like that also can..
Piggy, my customary and ROM next yr march 13th.. hehe a black friday.. nv go count date also, not pandan also, cos bf and my family bochap...so just choose his father bdae lo.. what abt u?

Cherry, me now at work.. u lei?

kessie, ur wedding anni will be easy to remember too.. 133... heeee.
me working lor.. need to keep switching screen so my boss wont catch me surfing =P

hahaha i also trying to switch channel when he walk over... heng my table got those partition.. and quiet until i munch on my biscuit or drop a pin, whole office also can hear...
If people walk, i sure know. so i can switch channel and ksiao work before my boss walk over. clever huh!!

Cherry,
keke actually now they employin 1 more post but not as free as me n they quite choosy leh interview so many but none they like keke ...

haha i just joking lah.. not finding job .. just that wondering how u all manage to chat while working lor.. i just started in this company for one month, honeymoon period.. so i still very free.

Kessie,
Delin meet up with all liao except new member like u n cherry lar... keke..
Siao male or female ah.. isnt it obvious??? hiakhiak.

Cat,
yeah man....

Cherry,
well if u see we long time no reply means busy but i quite efficient lar hiakhiak...

i tink only me work in jurong the rest mostly cityhall area n paya lebah area...

Cherry,
ur question v funie leh.. how we meetup?? chose a place den come out to meet lor...

i tink u ask Siao better if u got time see the thing we say i tink u would know it a he ir she liao..

haha me at raffles place neh!! actually i quite scare to meet up the forum friends here... so far havent meet anyone yet... cos scare tu dio my own friends or bf ex gf or whoever... hehehe

i think ah siao is male correct? Look like he is the only male here lei heheh...

Kessie,
no lar Siao is our first male animal but there r other who is male also keke... aiya we also tok kok long time be4 we meet up 1 n who knows we click so wel hiak hiak...

Cherry,
erm... i nv call myself piglet wor.. n i dun have ex-colig know i frequent this forum leh... so i dun tink i am ur friend keke...

piggy,i munch on junks..hahahha
later then heat up yestday dinner leftover.

Kessie, we wont ask ppl out for fun wan!
no nd to scared wan lah

Delin,
sian i still thinkin wat to eat for lunch.. looks like goin to rain soon..sian i waitin for my boss to go be4 i apply leave keke...

wow u all good leh...

morning can archive 2 pages liao...
today busy busy...

cos that ex gf keep pestering my bf on and off.. we alrdy together for 2 yrs, but she still pestering him mah... somemore she very close to my bf colleagues.. just like a spirit....so somehow or rather i very paranoid lo.. jialeck hehe

Cherry,
got HP mah jus call each other den descript our clothin lar.. somemore we fit the animal description well lol~~
oh my MSN i dun put piggy wat n wat 1 hahah...

Kessie,
well most impt is ur BF gave u confident n sense of security tt no matter wat this gal do is not goin to win his heart i tink nothin to worry abt lor... sian another 1hr to my lunch....

kessie, lydat u keep on worrried and feeling insecure leh.. then wan to married how? u think so much..u must have the trust on ur htb, unless he dat type will anytime go to ex-gf ?

Delin,
wahah we think sama sama again...
me hungry leh sian...

Kessie,
well certain thing r better to tok out be4 marriage... for me i cant stay with some1 tt make me worried all the time like tt v chiam leh make myself miserable nia..

i trust him lei... but just don trust that girl...always use the excuse to tell people she having depression or what to win other people "tong qing xin". anyway nvm la.. me just grumbling in the early monday morning hehehe...

he is okie.. and he also told me even if i die, he also wont go back to that ex gf.. but its only me that is paranoid mah...think i lack of confidence...

oh like dat ah? if i have her no. i will sure call her and F*** her off cos she drama too much to ur bf for sympathy.. this kind of trick common wan. i have fren who have like this case!

kessie, if u trust ur bf then u should let ur htb knows how ur doubts about this girl..
u need to talk to ur htb.. i guess this is a big step in an relationship - an open heart.

delin.. aiyo.. what if the girl purposely want to piss Kessie off.. then she will "win" in her plot le.. then the girl become more "victimise"

Kessie,
if u trust ur BF den ther is nothin u shd worry mah. like my HB he know wat he shd do wat he shd not do which make me trust him a lot i even tell him it ok if he meet up with old friend which includes gals lar but he chose not to meet up with gals alone.. u see if a guy is resposible n love u he would know wat to do to make u at ease n not worryin all the time.. so if u r wary abt tt gal jus let ur BF know lor dun jus stop at the point when he call u silly gal or u tink too much let him know this has been disturbin u...