r u petite in real person? everything small little animal? hahahha

Piggy, pei fu pei fu....wuahhahah
im free mah at home! kekeke

Cherry,
sorry i refer to kessie not u

Delin,
u peifu me for wat leh????
gd lar free n relax.. me so sian here leh.. today slept until 7.30 somemore n late for 20min wahahah...

why all the senior choose fierce animals ah..
no one choose bunny or bear (winnie the pooh so cute).. or donkey (eeyor)..?? except pig and penguin quite cute..

i also donno lei... Maybe to give the new comer a XIA MA WEI!! Scare lei... i got cat chasing after me (mouse)!! but why wanna choose animal huh.. why don choose a fruit?

my weight is 40-41kg.. height around 162cm...trying to lift weight everyday... so can build some muscle on my arms.. taking wedding photo can be abit more meaty..but my BS say can use photo graphic to add meat hehe

kessie,
wat u another skinny like delin.. hng!!!! we hate eat no fat 1 wahahaha.....
n u 25 this yr huh y din ans me y? y?

Delin,
u notti hor.. but it ok i am fine with my height!!!

i like cat lei... my favourite animal lo... i always feed stray cat one. heheh like their pose esp when they sitting high up on a wall...

WHAT???!!! 41kg is my last weight when im sick!!!
now think 44kg liao.. hahhah

162cm hmmm ok... not as short as sum1..lol

Piggy, kakakkaka *luffing away*

omg Kessie,
u r so skinny.... i can imagineu standin beside delin like 2 bamboo..... wahahaha..

Cherry,
obviously animal more fun mah can move can jump can swing n can roll hiak hiak..

yup me 25yr this yr... hehehe...i wan to eat fat fat also.. but try very hard, even eat more than my bf lei.. but still no fat.... my friend always say i jia liao bi...humph

Kessie,
tt enough.. how i wish i can contribute some fats to u!!!!

Delin,
luff wat luff huh.... althoug i small but i got everything i need liao wahahah....

Cherry, me no figure lei.. Skinny lo... i think my mama genes ba.. but after childbirth my mama look fat lei...

I think also becos i don eat fried food, seldom snack on tibits and chocolates.. Too much of these can cause body heaty and sore throat lei... So if i snack too much, my body will stop me by giving me sore throat. maybe thats why i nv grow fat..

Kessie,
no wonder u wun grow fat lar u eat all the healthy thing mah if u wan to gain weight eat more carbo lar...

Cat,
at least u dun look ur age mah.... young at heart! ok!

Delin/Cat,
wahahahaha ya u gals r HC 1... with all those bling bling on ur fingers n neck keke....

Kessie,
ya lar but this 2 aunty by then will be more aunty oops*

Delin,
wahahah no i am showin smileguy butt actually cant u see it a boy n the butt is not red!!! wahahah u mentioned ur HG mah he hear liao come here show his butt lor whahaha...

huh? from side view like monkey face sia..oh boy ha? no red ha? jialat..im blind liao..see told u i need specs!!!

piggy, eyes dry, go and wash with water

i nd to ciao go eat sumthing!

delin,
cant u recognise who is this cartoon boy???? it Crayon shin chan!
argh u make me hungry lar... i only got chocolate with me leh.. chiam goin to gain weight again...

Kessie,
nvm lar tt delin eat 4-5meals also can afford 1... keke.. anyway she eat v little so no diff also keke.... so when is ur customary?