Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

can play with the colour, material of turban cloth. after that can make the eye patch matching matching with the turban... if still not enuff, then play with the way of tying the turban...still want somemore ideas? or u need demo now? lol...

ka ka take MC!!! take MC take MC!!! then go shopping!! go shopping!!! and have a coffee at orchard and look at kids nowadays with blue pink hair walking around!! so fun de!!

pro......juz feeling pissed off by some1......

pirate...i dun mind taking MC..but muz tink of excuses to tell doc wat...wat shld i say tis time....hmmm....

migrane... ladies pain.... very bad flu, suspect maybe lately bbq chicken wings dint cook properly.... eat too much exotic indian food at tandori house... sleep bad position neck pain... red eyes, went swimming forgot bring goggles... went bukit timah hit hike, then got very bad rashes.... got a pirate bring you overdue snails from france, made you stay in the toilet for 2 days. kakakakkaka

morning every1....
798390.png

TYra n Siao went on leave.. Delin today on leave too.... den Janie dunno mc or not.. n cati tink she busy.. dun tell me all the senior animal not ard left me ah...
798397.gif

supposed to have energy breakfast..but end up eating mee pok!!..arghh..anyway, gotta go gym liao..today's my chest day..xiong..my fren gonna add wts on my bar...

HI cat,
glad u r here... nvm lor got prob no need to work jus rest n relax lar keke. butit means u cant log in here as well rite? oh no... better get it fix soon:P

i think age plays a big part in life .. last time can stayed up still 2am and work next day.. now everyday seems not enough rest although sleep early every night..

Cherry,
unless u stop ur body biological clock lar if not how to stay youthful.. to me stayin happy is the best...
As for diet of cos the best is exercise lar.... rite????

haiz. i think i also too mentally stressed, nightmare last night.. Dreamt that my bf ex gf came back, asked him to go out with her. Then i tried to stop him from going out with her. But he told me he got no choice, cos he wan less problem!! I threatened him that if he go, i will cancel the whole wedding.. But he still left with her..

Can u predict my dream? I havent been sleeping well this few night. Hot and Humid weather!!

kessie, think of the opposite when u think of such like this!!! dats what i do.."think positive".

Dream is just a dream, i have like urs too b4!

hahhaa.. i haven't choose my animals lei.. donno what animals still available. that day i chose either lion, tiger, hamster or mouse... Donno still available or not... lion and tiger not happy lei.. i think they like always feeling moody one

Senior members (follow by starters)

Tyra - Buffalo
Delin - monkey
Janie- girrafe
sleepycat - cat
Piggy - pig
Lightbrown - Hippo (on maternity)
Siao - gorilla
Pirate - sotong
Beezy - ostrich
Genie - lion
Lyn2wen - penguin
Smileguy - crocodile
Procs - Crab

Give u all this one more time, so no confused ok!