Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

kekekkekekek... dunno how tyra gonna read 1 week pages of our animal thread when she be back... headache sia.. speed reading.. ???!!!

Delin,
wahahah i forget when she say she be back but for sure she will log in n start starin for long long time lar keke...

Tyra,
when u see this mus be touch rite we missin u leh whahaha...

janie
i like phuket too. i also like langkawi,redang, bintan, maldives....as long as got beach i like but not pasir ris, east coast n changi wahahaha
so u gg couple time with hb or?? hehehe

cool rite!!! but i tink not in time liao... but my sis confirm goin maybe ask her buy next time i go can borrow from her whahaha..

delin
if hv,can include me? i wan to b forever 21, hahahaha

piggy
i only been to langkawi n redang. maldives exp n beautiful must save that for special day with special one, muahahaha

lyn,
keke i only been to Phuket n Tioman aimin Krabi next keke... ya maldive v exp.. i rather go Europe!!!

haha Delin,
yes our rules!

Lyn,
hahha Europe is definitely on my list jus a matter of time when....

ok i gtg liao bye bye... nite dun stay up too late hor...

just now my hair got a some part a bit long, so i go trim trim, and then it becomes too short, so i trim trim on the sides... and then it gets worse and worse!! now like the whole hair getting too short and like got one hole there like that!!! ahhhhh!!! how ah!!!?!??! die le!!!!!

wuahahhahahhahah..sia ah u pirate!!!!
make me luff!!!!!

I watched like those Mr Bean Cartoon whre he cuts his hair..so funny end up botak

but with no hair coming out of the scarf like bery botak leh!!!! then cannot start braiding funny things on hair also.... sad la sad la.... waaaaaa~~~~~

hahahaha pirate....wear a wig den...

bayi pirate!!?!?!?!!?!!? all the pirate coolness kena dissipated by the turban liao la!!!! hahahhaha

janie... hmmm... wear wig huh.... ah i know of a mei mei got curly pink hair wig.... maybe it goes well with my red scarf!! wuahahhahaa