Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

if you are born in the 80s then different liao..

sometimes the clothes which I see on the net looks really nice, but I have never tried to buy online cos not sure if it will look gd on me. So I end up only see see look look.

ahahhaa...
okok....

i dun always buy clothes...
pic look nice, but when come, could be different..
i buy bags too...
and accessories...

wow....*rub eyes*

i cant belief tis...so late & our newbies r still here....more on than us sia...

ALL THE REST SHLD B ASHAME OF OURSELVES!!!!

ahahhaa...
ok proc and wawa...
gtg liao..
my lappie opposing me liao...
keep hanging and shutting by itself...

u ladies rest early...

good nite and have a great weekend...

Old habits die hard...leopards never change its spots...

By the way, the other day I was at a shopping centre's toilet waiting for my turn while the cleaner is cleaning up the cubicle. When the cleaner came out with her broom and dustpan, the dustpan is filled to the brim with used toilet paper. It makes me wonder if the toilet patrons responsible for this had mistaken the sanitary bin as toilet paper bin which they have back home. Really disgusting... errrr...

In China's toilet, they have a waste paper basket in each toilet cubicle for the used toilet papers as their flush system is no good and the used toilet papers will choke up the flush system. They will usually throw their used papers and their used pads into the bins. That day, the cleaner swept up a dustpan full of used toilet papers and I wonder if it is the doing of these people cos they would be so used to throwing them into the bins. But our bins comes with lid, so throw on top and let it overflow lor. But this is only my guess.

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yucksssssssss........!!!!!!!

u mean in china they dun flush their 'used' toilet paper?!?! & throw into bin instead?!?! wah lau eh den the toilet sure stink like hell boy....

At least in most of the public toilets (even in airports) which I have seen, they have such bins and you can see used toilet papers and pads being thrown in there. That's why China's toilets is 1 of the worst around.

Yep...some of them do not have the habit to wrap it up and it is damn gross...some pple dun even have the habit to close the door when they were doing their business.

There was this occasion when I took a midnight flight and reached beijing airport at 6am. As there is another 2 hrs to go before my domestic flight, I went to the toilet (half awake half asleep) to brush my teeth. I remembered walking past 1 of the cubicle and I saw someone squatting in the cubicle doing her business. I got a shock and I was fully awaken then. Really very ultimate lor.

No One here wish me "Bon Voyage" im soooo sad!

Wah delin, simi long list now... then... i... knw... soooooooo... many... animals... liao...
Oh my goodness!.....*faintz*

my dear buffolo! i wish you a Bon Voyage. i dont know where are you going, but it must be a great place and i believe you will have a great time there. we all will miss your smile and wait for you to come back to share wonderful experiences.

WwwwwwOOOOOOOoooWWWW dats great pirate!
Ure my first animal here to wish me!

Im not going very far, and i post too many liao where im goin,wait ppl think im haolian..hahahah

ya, most of them here are in the west... but i am in the east

how big is the gym in tampines sports hall? maybe i go and take a look one day

it is above the swimming pool ah?
i don't really know where it is
i only went into the badminton hall before
i stay reservoir

oh ya its above the swimming pool...las time the gym is above badminton court mah now they change to a bigger gym...now is on top of the swimming pool...k la...beezy chat again..me going off le...u njoy ur sat..take care