Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Siao,
wah v v ex leh even with $80 i can go for a full 1.5hr massage plus body scrub liao... den those Pros 1 day do 1 customer enough liao lor...

ya..its never cheap one lor..tat's y i never go..ytd go just wanna look see for myself....ys, they earn much more than us!!!

but bzi is pretty bad now cos economy is bad

Siao,
wahhaha... well gigolo earn a lot as well:P
*wink wink*
aiya even they reduce their price by half still quite not bad lor...

he n his other fren super itchy one, cfm will do again n again!!..well next wk i free, if they go i will again tag along.....i v cheapo one..cos see is FOC mah...lol

no reduce price ever..just got downgrade nia..

ya GL, the legal houses biz has been bad for a couple of years already..

too much competition from the PRC on the streets.

Your friend should go look for BMW.. ha ha 2 weeks of queue..

ya...apart from BMW still got another one callled BENZ....really got chance must see how they look like..really damn chio meh?...lol

dunno..depend on the guy..diff guy diff stamina etc mah

i am back.. jus went to find the workshop Cat recommend but i cant find... n my colleague who claim to know the buildin bring me there n damn it he dun actually know bring me to the wrong place end up go round n round n back to the original 1... sigh~~~ i tink i know where liao later i find myself better waste my time.. buti shall let him know since he say i look gd today with ,y stylo jacket whahaha...

Procs, not as if he give me soooo much details only 2-3 line sia.. so read very fast lor..!

PIggy, thot u mia where. so today car go in workshop?

TYra,
no lar i cant find tt workshop hanks to my colig dunno act clever... n bring me to wrong place.... jus double check the addy cat gave me maybe later lunch or wat then go waste my petrol!

Delin,
wahahah ya lor on our way to carpark he say i look different today i say how different he say i look v skinny n wat i wear today v figure huggin can see my shape wahahhaha....(btw he is as old as my father not any handsome young guy hor)

tyra...u wan me to write more meh??...wat u still wanna know?..PM me i tell u...lol

SM;

hehe..ytd was the 1st time i step into a brothel in my whole life!...i hope more to come next time..next wk on leave, my itchy frens cfm will go more time..see i gotta visit a few more houses or not..lol

Delin,
wahah i alway call him cheeky old man 1 keke... he is a yellow old man but talk only lar no action 1... this kind of pp at least u know u r save with him some no talk but action action 1 worse!!!!! frank wahahah i told him i am this slim all the while mah hiak hiak........

Tyra, u hor.. i open my mail and u PM me KFC WEBSITE!!! WTF man... muahahhahah

Piggy, cum cum i PM u. i wanna date u tonite!!lol

Procs, u click on my nick and key in ur passwd and type sumthing then send lor..