Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

TYra,
u slow leh...

Siao,
huh den u wait there eatin while he eatin his "chix" ah...

Delin,
the toilet is clean but creepy n errie lor esp at night..

will have proper dinner lar..n depend on wat he wants..if illegal, then i roam ard the street wait for him to finish...if legal one, then sit inside the house watch TV..lol

Siao,
u funnie leh this kind of thing also need accompany.. or u lookin for free show?

jus meet him after his business done lar...

ya coz i was bz mah.......apparently i cannot b bz leh...coz...eng oso kena suan....bz oso kena suan...early oso kena suan....late oso kena sua...even name got archive oso kena suan....

wats the world coming to..?

nah, we will have proper dinner then accompany go find his target..i prefer he goes legal one (not fish tank)..then i can sit inside the house.cos i gotta view gals coming in n out..*cheapo*!!...lol

accompany nothing wrong mah..cos they all go call..just tat i m not calling nia

we know u single..but just tell truth u call too if u do.. hahahha

then chk out the rate ok? i oso wan to knw the latest rate since recession...hahahhaa

i have never went in b4!!..so i wont mind tag along n look see...anyway, see is FOC..

still same price leh...but i wonder recession got hit bzi or not...hm

Cos when gals go window shopping, we originally do not have the intention to buy, but if we see something nice, we end up buying. So the same mentality may apply to onlookers like this case right?

Pro,
wahaha u n ur theory..

Siao,
u r single of cos u got the right to call even u r attached u can still call... but hor... dun act act lar... say until so decent but u do have the intention to call if have suit 1 hiak hiak..

well ur theory applies to most i think but certaintly not me....lol

anyway, tis kinda activities is waste of $$...i rather spend the $$ on food...i prefer makan....keke

Gals' and guys' view on this is very different.

For guys, it is perfectly ok for them to go together or even let their bros know that they patronise such places.

For gals, once they know that their male colleagues/friends go to such places, their reaction is very different.

1 of my male colleague asked me before if my impression of my boss will change if I know that he patronises such places.

Talking about turtle soup, last time my boss and male ex-colleagues used to like to go to a particular place to drink turtle soup... they say good for men...eh sm can't be 1 of my ex-colleagues right?