Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

I received a call from a china chinese just now wanting to do market survey. When I tell her I am not free now, she has the cheek to ask me what is my name so that she can call me later. Wow kao... I told her "you call me when you dun even know my name and you still have the cheek to call!"... these pple are really ultimate... not sure if there is any scram or not.

procs, i rcvd this kind too even sg chinese lah.. they used Private nos. and once they start yakking those stupid stuff.. i stop them by say i got to go.. hang up liao!

dun wanna say scram or not, but this kind usually some sales call..ever received those call twice..can know is china lady...asked me can i understand chinese...lol

dun speak chinese or any other language or even english when reply to those call, u just tok spanish.. hmm..hmm.. un dos tres..aleh laeh aleh..then hmm..hm.. then hang up lor..cos dat fella wont understd u anyway.. wuahahhaha

wah tyra, from t.pagar i can hrd u screaming.
me too no nick up up there oso mah..so sad...

hmm... tyra, we post more and post early no diff.. must came in late late afnn when it goes 60 post like janie! then archived liao.. hahaha

hmm.. delin, good idea..
no piggy, u dun get it, i must MIA then came it when wanna reach 60 post then my nick on archived liao.. hahahhahaha

yawn~~~~~

wah yesterday when i go pick my HB i wan to pee when i reach his camp n the toilet there quite creepy but no choice i had to go when i open the toilet door it was so dark lor scary sia so i search high n low for the switch finally i found iit... outside the toilet high on the wall... WTF... they put the switch so high dunno for wat theyexpect their cadet all 1.9m huh ... BTH..

true lor..when my frens asked me y no holiday since a long break, i told them i just need a break from work, so anywhere outside of office n no need to think of work is a form of relaxation!!..

GL lar.....aft work..