Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ok piggy, i tell u mine that tube dress is nice on the skirt part is perfect tight but but then janie guess is rite..on the tube part is loose...LOOSE... and i need to alter it!!! damn damn $$ again...

i guess u and janie wearing the nice satin top? huh huh........

Delin,
no i din wear tt satin top keke i dun mix my clothin 1 workin is workin wahahaha....

so how much is the dinner? who shd i pay?

Tyra, this wan..

795013.jpg

PIggy, tat top okay what wear for working..nice mah..

Delin,
keke... i dun like to wear this kind of top for workin leh.. i prefer save it for wkend.. jus pair with short n off i go keke..

ohhhh this dress, i didnt knw u buy this..or was i not around?...very nice and sexy

u sian ha? go and pop up some ah siao's pimples... sure u ok !

jealous ha tyra? kekekke
u no have there, or else u sure do it on me!

and and no nd siao's pimple, i have my own pimple!
hahahahah

PIggy, will email u, but no nd trf me cos we goin to kuishinbo can minus from there..hahahha

Delin,
wahahah dun 1 lar wait v confusin i pay u first easier lar...wait i cant sleep lol~~~

ya lor Tyra u jealous huh? keke ....

Cat,
nv use tt sweater of urs? wink wink:P

piggy, ok lah ok lah..!!! even the lyn2wen follow my style, better pay me too taxi fare, wait she oso too cant sleep...EVERYONE FOLLOW MY LINES OR SHALL I SAY MY PANTANG!!! kekekeke

Delin,
wahahaha yes i better pay u... i alr have prob sleepin dun wanna make it worse hiak hiak...so after tt wher u gals go???

TYra,
wahaha here act act mah outside mus action action liao...

piggy, aft u left we cont. there lor..tok tok till 8.30 then ciao. i share cab with janie and lyn.

Tyra, lyn stays jurong..! hiak hiak
ok lah.. simple nice lady.
height like piggy and u... hahahah

Piggy, I left the new sweater at my mum's place lah...

We din go anywhere... continue sitting there to chat until 8 plus..then go home liao... with Janie protecting us...wuahahaha

wah why everyone say their face like mark lee. so bad lah even smileguy say so.. ! then me worst lor .. buffalo skin no buy anythin, no go facial, go mud there and muddy my face!

Tyra,
wahaha mud spa sia... mud got mineral gd leh keke..

Cat,
wah u gals really left at 8.30 ah keke.. janie protecting u gals???? wahahah i can imagine tt..... tt KFC spokewoman lol~~~