Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Pro,
lol~~~~
i go by the cities name instead leh i go nagoya, kyoto, osaka, nara, hakone etc.. tt time i go with tour lar so this time i wan go F&E...

TYra,
u MIA still wanna slap me..

Janie,
wru mia for 2 day liao come come i miss u....

Piggy,

I covered kyoto, osaka, himeji, hakone, japan alps last year too. I went to 1 of the UNESCO site near to japan alps too. Japan is such a nice place... I dun mind going back there for a few times...

Tyra, life is short leh.. shld enjoy mah..i may die anytime soon..who knows rite?

PIggy, can lah if not tmr wanna mt can tell her direct on face..so she wont forget maybe.. kekek
Cat, she just in mah.. she swamped with work lah

wow, someone going japan, envy envy.
i always like japan for its well-mannered n civilised culture.

have not visit japan b4 so shall keep this special moments with my loved one, if i've found him.......

Delin,
wahah anyway she say cannot...

Tyra,
dun understand english n forgetful is entirely 2 diff thing so who is the 1 dun understand english here? hahhaah...

tyra
rich guy may sponsor the trip but can't come along with me cos busy with business(money-making more important to him) or worst...busy flirting with other gals with daddy's money, i dun wan

i took bus cos is one trip reach my office n i have a seat n also cheaper than bus change to train..but takes quite a long time..

moreover, i feel sick cos i took public i tink..

Lyn, tyra not here, no worries she will read ur posting ya

ya piggy, sia ah he...come here never knock my door..wuahahhaha open janies wan look very personal site mah.. kakaka