Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

procrastinator,
o i got many jap chocolate also v nice... i plan to go hokkaido also but seems like cant make it in time my aunt who is goin durin CNY period alr book her airtix etc omg.....

Hi piggy,

Are you planning to join tour group or F&E? If tour group now sign up during CNY is considered late?

My friend and I planning to do hokkaido next year this time. We plan to self drive so need to do lotsa homework. But too busy and lazy to do homework.

procrastinator,
i wan F&E.... my aunt they go every yr i can jus get info from them but no time to plan yet... i dun intend to drive jus take their train etc to travel hiak hiak... u been to the central part alr?

piggy,

I have been to kansai and honshu area. So next year planning to tackle the northern part. Cos we are planning to go to the national parks, so it may be easier to drive than take train. But driving also has its share of problems cos need to plan the location to pick up/drop off car, how to hit the highways from the city area etc.

Procrastinator,
wah ur name really long leh... can call u Pro ? lol~~~
me jus went to central part in Apr so want to go hokkaido durin CNY lor but no time to plan...

Delin,
ya lar holiday now yr end mah keke.. n u only jus got back from a wk of holiday leh heheh so our turn lor ...

ya me thinking of holiday again this time malaysia getaway the 1 wk im taking soon... shd go for cheap cheap mah..recession leh..keke