Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

psst....u all go ahead lah...i can only make it provided my ah lao is working afternoon shift...but not today coz i duno wat time i can finish my work...sorrie...

delin, go try nice leh..the bbq spicy wan shiok
and hor..i see u now look very difft from last time i see u. what happen har?

siao, how to see stock? website?

u die ah..if i say worst..i mean 'better' keke
prettier...sexier..slimmer..wuahahahha

delin, lai $$$ ....woohoooo

piggy, got c her blog?

tyra, dun fake hor..btw how much do i owe u?
oi next time behind the scenes ok! not here!!!
all u mention all same same lah no diff..u blind!

cat, hahahhaha ya hor.. 3x with 3 diff look
cat, the last part on u is BIG BIG fur lah.. not flat flat hor

oh ya pls note sexy is piggy ok not me!!!

this janie,
MIA again.......

wahahha Cat looks the same to me keke. i tink only delin can tell the diff cos delin meet cat much earlier than us keke..

Cat,
wahahah the bouncin again ah keke... aiya u wear half cup bra also same effect mah lol~~~
so by showin bouncing ball is sexy huh whahaha..