Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

erm.. no i dun mean i wanna join the scoring let the 2 of u continue the battle i jus sit n STARE can liao.....

any 1 of u try the KUishibo huh?

Cat,
icic cos the JP kuishibo now got promo n today ladies night leh.. they even got free flow snow crab n hrly special like baby lobster etc so v keen to try wahahha...

piggy, u go try and tell us good or not lor

Siao,
ya but JP 1 wed ladies nite only $29.9++ and thur got this promo as long got 4 pax cost $38nett/pax only...

Cat,
i would wan to but my HB not ard not easy to find another person to try with me

the dinner i went was few yrs ago..i think was $33 cos wknight from mon to wed or thurs also tat price..once over, will be like $40 min..

so if wed ladies night only 29++, then its really worth it..

Siao,
ya but i tink only JP 1 got n limited time only... keke..

Tyra,
y cannot huh.. i like to eat mah..if everything all not interested life quite meaninless leh keke..

Siao,
ya i tink only JP 1 got the snow crab 1 wor not sure abt the suntec 1...

Tyra,
well if u read the sentence it does not make sense if u read it at Japanese rite keke anyway i dun stay in the west side so i forgive u wahaha..

i tried suntec kuishinbo dinner oso......veli ex lor...i dun tink its worth it....variety not alot to me.. for $40++ can go n have a gd n decent buffet with more variety......

but have to admit that the seafood at kuishinbo are veryvery fresh...the crabs...etc etc...

what ME? at JPT? buffet har? shucks im not good at eating buffet cos i eat little then full liao...hahahahha...BUT BUT piggy, let me see my today schedule see can slot u into mine! hahahah

u wan, if i can?

Janie,
u try JP 1 i heard better even got hrly special with baby lobster etc wor..n free flow snow crab my friend go eat recently say worth it leh n now promo only cost $35nett if u eat on wed.

Delin,
it ok lar since u dun eat a lot u meet me waste ur $$ nia....

Delin,
snowcrab i tink cooked 1 i hear v soft n nice...
the variety from wat i see a lot wor got fresh seafood, shasimi& sushi, Fruit n salad, paper steamboat, teppanyaki, yakitori, tempura, noodle, desser n beverage:P

oh no... nice very nicey...so muz be 2 pax or 4 pax for ladies nite? then is it at JPT basement whereby every dinner time long q..wan..huh?

hmm.. got tempura ice cream??..i love dat!

Delin,
ladies nite as long ladies can liao ya tt the 1 i tink mus call n book 1.. tempura ice-cream? i not v sure leh i haven try be4... but if u wan v v authentic jap food this is not the price lor but quality n variety definitely better than sakura i tink got those scallop on the shell n oyster all tt 1:P

Siao,
hahah i been wantin to try since last wk lor keke..
me hungry too...

one of my gym buddy also a GL fan....lol

dun think he's keen in eating those leh...sometime i wonder if possible go eat alone...eat until stomach full full then come out...yummy...

ya, JP too far to me also...

Delin,
u really keen huh? can u let me know lor but if u dun 1 it ok lar cos i dun wan u to waste $$ since u dun eat alot.. but i nv eat be4 so i dunno nice anot huh... wait not nice dun blame me leh..

Piggy, i ask u? u wanna go today? YES or NO
u just reserved seat first...

piggy, im not dat bad hor..plsssssssss i dun blame ppl anyhow wan...how long u knoe me huh?

the suntec 1 oso got the hourly special...free flow of snow crab...etcetc...i believe everything shld be the same bah...

sianz.......my neck veli pain leh...didnt slp well laz nite..now i cant turn my head to the side..

actually hoR...i can join u all tonite if i wan..coz my hub is working....kekeke..

hmm.......but i spend alot on food leh...yday treat my col her farewell...2 of us ate $50+ lehh...

eh.....er.....if i go hoR..i nid to buy a color thread for my precious moments cross stitch..but i dun have the color number with me!!!! damn...

k...lah...count..me...in...& ..let...me...die...from...fats......

eh gals.. i jus call leh for ladies night it 5.30 to 7.30 slot $27.9++ n 7.30 to 9.30 slot $29.90
n sadly the later slot is fully book liao so if we go for the first slot only left with 1.5hr to eat leh...

har? 5.30 to 7.30 only har.....

erm...sorrie gals..i dun tink i can make it in time liao......duno can finish my stuffs anot...count mi out tis time bah.....

Janie,
huh u cannot ah...

Delin,
i tink maybe next time lor cos buffet eat too rush also no gd no time to explore n slowly eat

maybe next wed see how? can reserve from 6 to 9 1 keke..

Delin,
of cos i wan but we will lugi lor cos by the time we reach n go in alr 6+ leh we might miss the hrly special...
ok tok later i go llunch 1st..