Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy;

i got 18. But i hardly go holidays...so always no clear..always come to work!!..n as i can carry max 10 days fwd, den it keep on rolling...aft my tis one wk leave, i still got 4 days more!!..but my MD approved watever above the max i can carry will not be makan away..so heng!!

SIao,
aiya i join this co less than 2 yr nia so v little AL lor but they allow leave to bring forward for 2 yrs but i like travelin lar so leave used up v fast lor.. i alr plannin my hokkaido trip liao dunno can go anot

Cat, u make me luff sia...i read u post this:-0
(Now not only got to jagar 2 screens, got to jagar 2 forums) wuahahahhaha

hey, buy F21 let me know hor..

piggy, me also join tis co less than 2 yrs..but when they hire me, they willing to match wat i get in previous co...prev co i also have problem clearing...lol

& friday the 17 thinking of half day..so opt me the friday too..yo gals, if diff to fit me in.. just skip me..i will meet cat at stations.. thanks thankssssss

Delin,
still got Tues to Thur mah.. anyway i ok with it lar:P

Siao,
anyway u dun use them mah gave u more also no use hiak hiak.. my co is 1 yr add 1day 1 dunno cap at 21 or 28 cant remember liao but next yr i gettin 15 day wahahah...

tyra, have to clear leave..
boy boy ICT for 2 weeks starting today.. he can't take.. he has even more leave to clear than me.. me new in this company

WHHHHHAAATT!!!! wei wei Tyra..siao never say clearly hor..thats y huh????? means not sure with him.

so would be still the same score as yestday

Delin-1
Tyra-0

hahaha delin, once we spot sumthing that is weird or nvr heard before..we guess than answer it ok..

aiyah beezy..nvm u missed out liao.. keke