Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, u tink i so li hai meh? altho setting up a forum is nutting great lah......but seriously...i have got help lah....hahahaha im not IT savvy...

pirate, take yr time...

tats y i say..im tinking of setting up a thread 4 us to tok kok lor.....but cant tink of a name for the thread....

me too.. jialat im hook liao..argh.....
*stretchin now* sooooooooooooooo tired... 5pm now leh... think finish my work bit more time ciao!!!

Janie,
i haven go home hor in office not convenience to register lar my screen all minimise 1 leh wakakak.. ok i gtg liao byee all....

ahahhahaha spongebob sia...i always tink my youngest bro look like spongebob with the square head..ahahhaha

alright ladies....time to go...BYE!!!!!

piggy here very fast, and wide and bright.
there very dark & small...keke (soli janie)
but still this morn i post hor..

Good morning everyone!!!!

delin,
ya i agree i see until eye blur blur wor...
wah so many of u on leave ah... so wat 20 oct only left Cat, me n Janie lar..

TYra,
ya i tink so.. so on 20 Oct u can see a piggy cover with spider web sitting in front of com wahahaha..

Siao..
shiok hor.. argh~~ (looking at my miserable 5 AL)

& hor..im safe to open spore brides website no need minimise can liao..cos boss know that im getting married and need to surf this site regularly for my wedding but he dunno here is forum too! wuahahahahha

hmm.. janie wan looks like personal site but i will still yak in..no worries ok ok ...u see last nite me, piggy, delin and pirate are there! hmmm

Fuyoooooooooo...i need to choose another 1 week leave in NOv or Dec leh...aiyah still dunno which wk to take! kekeke

cos 18 & 19 wedding 2 days, and im the aunty so called wedding planner must help help and organised so monday need a REST!!!!

Siao,
cos i go Japan n BKK this yr n sadly to say i only got 14AL this yr!
786892.gif