Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
feel like monday? no leh i feel like Fri soon keke.. v tired..

TYra,
u sick again ah... mus be eaten too much satay at lau pat sat lar..

sian today sure v boring 1..

Cat,
keke well u can add it in ur next purchase mah..
i aim 1 dress leh but now only left with M
shd jus buy tt time

Cat,
hesitate lor cos it low back den i tink tink dunno how to wear cos i dun have nu bra haha den tink until i forget to buy lor...

u know where chinatown OG is? opp from there is this hawker centre with shops on the 2nd and 3rd floor? There are nice clothes shops there. There are also a couple of shops there tat sell cheap toiletries and detergents and stuff.

If u want to go check it out, I suggest you drive there, then u can load up on ur toiletries too...

They say dry clean but I think can handwash wan lah...

I also handwash my satin pencil skirt which says dry clean only... so far ok leh...And if I not wrong, delin dumps it all in the washing machine even tho it says dry clean.

Cat,
i usu park under OG of the carpark near the court there keke i been there be4 leh but the clothes dun interest me alot.. dunno if they have revamp n all the trendy clothin move in?

quite trendy now leh. they look like they got the korean/Jap type of clothing in...u also must have the patience to go and dig lah.

I also discovered another place yday at Square2, next to Novena Sq. Lots of Korean style. Also must have the time to dig...

there is this shop i always go to at chinatown, on the 3rd floor at the corner. The skirts are ard $32, tops abt $29 or $30+, dresses abt $50 plus. Shorts ard $20+...
And I see similar clothes at this shop in vivo, selling the clothes at ard 1.5 to 2 times the price... faintz...

Yday at novena, I bot a blouse at $35...

both lah....

year end coming
have to start clearing leave already.. otherwise forfeited.. but so beezy, very hard to clear