Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, not nice then sell off.. wahahahha
actually this wan v. low back...many most sell wan not too low back but V-shape. ahhh dat wan not so bad.

usually 2mth maternity n the rest u can staggered..2mth will be up soon..i wanted her to be back to work cos qtr closing coming, timeline is tight n also consolidation will be tough (my new co worker wont know much) as i be doing everything myself..However, she either trying to siam this qtr close or making as if we begging her to come back (like cannot survive w/o her), my boss pretty pissed off..

well, i will make sure yr end bonus i get a big one n she only got a bit only!!

Siao,
hahah so ur Co-partner wan to clear another 4 wk huh? actually can understand lar to be frank 8wk v short nia.. u also bad leh she work for the entire yr n din contribute 12 mth u wan to cut her bonus till a bit hiak hiak..

nah..its individual..My this co worker bit problematic one..already not the first time my boss complain to me liao..i think my boss wont mind giving her a sack too!!..i got another collegue, no trouble..2mths maternity already asking to come back liao..v positive attitude..

hope my bonus will be gd lor..then i can save more $..lol

boss female..anyway, she knows i got v positive working attitude one so she also quite like me..

nah, wont hint about bonus payout..maybe apprasial tat time then can say..but certaintly not now...show ur work 1st, then ask for $$

wah tyra u sure u aimin me? me still v gd sittin here wor keke..

Cat,
me too hungry din eat much now waiting for bell to ring

Siao,
wahahhaa i tink Tyra alone u alr cant handle liao lor she jump jump earthquake u be dizzy liao wahaha..

Tyra,
GUINNESS WORLD OF RECORD SINGAPORE??? so u goin to be 1 of the participants?? wink wink keke..