Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah Siao no time no see... miss u leh wahahahaha...
dun zzz y soo buzi lately ah..keke

Tyra,
ya but i dun tink i wan to volunteer to do ur work mah lol~~~

BUt i tell u although my boss blur alway forgot to pass down the work to me but my boss is v details in his work.. as in he v particular in every sentence n letter.. not easy to work for him leh... sometime 1 letter can change so many time BTH hahahah...

i see all ur postings and I start to think... my side abit confused lah... I got a female boss that is my direct superior but a lot of things I go straight to my big boss who is a director and a male...
So I also dunno how to say... confusing??

Delin,
keke no la cos i a lot of the lawyer i know is indian/chinese so curious lor...

Siao,
wah u sound like u no time to go for ur fave gym also leh keke..

tt Janie sleep untili cannot wake up liao huh... nvm i go fart on her face.. PU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wahah

true indeed..for the past few wks i have not been going to gym aft work..only train during wkends..always aft work go hm n zz..cos mentally n physically tired liao...

i just hope i can get back to regular training in oct...finger crossed

piggy, can see here got all races lawyer. Overall i got many boss lah. BUT i just count under my dept 1 only the one i reporting, if he not here the UPs (indn) wan lah.

ya delin. i think sometimes not just boss dictates you, many other people always want to do it. and then they become like mini bosses

pirate, luckily im not secretary wor..i see them work i headache liao..with the UPs wan incharge then plus the mini bosses wan this way, wan that way..pengzzzz

im under $$$ wan.. heng

not plan to go anywhere...will go gym every morning though n laze ard n relax..nah, not a wk..3 days only..plus wkend n holiday, enuff liao..cos still got lotsa work to do..yr end coming liao

So our animal strength only left half for the next 2 wk huh?
772699.gif