Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

me at other dept.

this morn saw janie msn as busy then now she okay i think.. nah she only yak when she very free and got mood maybe.. hehehe

Delin,
hahah ya tt y i say only the glass is diff.. keke mine jus 2 drawer big 1, better i dun like too many compartment wor...

BTW any1 of u dine at DIng Tai Feng be4 got other food other than the xiao long bao?

Cat,
really huh i scare i go nothin to eat leh
cos i dun like pork v much den over therei can only think of Xiao long bao lol~~~

TYra,
no la goin there for dinner tonight scare no food for me mah wahahah.. if i no food to eat i will be angry 1 leh keke so can consider eat something be4 i go but i am hungry now also:P

Delin,
can mount to wall but i got feature wall mah cannot mount on it i scare spoilt any way ok la no restriction to the tc size my neighbour wan to change to a bigger tv also cannot cos when reno his feature wall got a hole for the tv liao...

Delin,
ya urs big big i dare not buy too big wait not nice on the tv console.. my room 1 is wall mount 1 to save the space keke..

Janie,
finally u report.. so shiok work from hom ah...

Delin,
icic i know liao keke..
i tink now aday no more this type liao my aunt house last time also this type the sound system quite loud:P

aiyah i buy this then later come out all those super slim attached to wall lah, blah blah design...sian..hahahhaa

but good saves place not so messy

working from home coz all the bosses are not in ofc tis week....plus...train be will super crowded so decided to work from home...kekekeke

but tmr sian lah nid to go ofc do stuffs..

Tyra,
huh no $$ i rather dun help... waste my energy nman power manz....
i not as $$ face as u lar as least i dun ask for $$ when i compliment pp hor lol~~~~