Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hope delin is fine n back tml lor....
this janie only come n shake me after 1 hr i already in my dreamland liao.. i bet she watchin you tube again...

Im getting better!!!! heehee

Freshie Freshie Morning...on the way to ofic get myself fresh orange juice blender wan...SHIOK!
now eating papaya..keke

morning ladies, no more gastric pain and I can EAT!

So happi. Went shopping at Cotton On last night

hahahhaa, cat
dats y tat time i bght many many from cotton on.
cheap shorts at $5, cheap tank top $5,

Did u buy the pump shoes $14.95? i bght one and wore its very comfy.

Delin,
i know but dunno got enough time anot... cos i havin dinner with my in law lar.. keke.. hopefully they late i can go walk walk first..

Cat,
i buy be4 the quality like Pierre Cardin std but some got the rubber lining at the side v painfull on my skin not sure too small for me or wat..

hrm..the bra is nice for very notti nite that kind..kekeke..never bght before.

But the undies YES super good but mine the lacy part torn and can only wear with jeans/flare skirt cos if with tight skirt can see the lacy pop up..u knw what i mean.

the nightie dress knee length that time cost $10 i buy very cheap, very comfy, very silky

(this part re-post back)kekeke
But the undies YES super good but mine the lacy part torn and lacy undies can only wear with jeans/flare skirt cos if with tight skirt can see the lacy pop up..u knw what i mean.

i got net/bag for undies and bra wan. but hor its so thin got mix up with the rest so when i put in i never realised. heheheh

Delin,
i brought their undies i dun feel comfortable leh maybe too think liao the cloth like alway stuck at my butt there u know wati mean? wahahhaa...

ya ya ya i knw that. i knw what u mean piggy..but depends on the design u chose not all. cos mine one yes, the other one no leh.. hahahahha....

cat, everyday lazy to work leh..hahahhaa