Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, u caught me how many times with u all outings i take out my mirror?????!!!!
huh huh...wuahahahahhaha

still haven knw me huh?

Delin,
wahahah i know countless la but i din expect u to go see doc also must pretty pretty mah .... did ur HB comment anything on tt huh? he mus have found u v cute lar..

Janie,
wahahah u still remember my name?

he knws me lydat since gf/bf wan...so knw my style well..he no comments leh..he even can hold my big bag sumtimes if i nd to touch up a bit.

Tekan was quite fun lah. the bros super sporting lor. But we over run abit lah so after that got to rush abit. But still manage to end on time.

Tonight she got ROM at 6pm lor.... Got to help her set up mah so got to be there early...

Janie,
no drink go home early n rest la... can helpme check cotton on at the same time hiak hiak..

Cat,
wah so early at no wonder but usu if ROM on same day pp will put 7pm so all the guest can proceed to cocktail after the ceremony..

Janie,
hahaha ok la drink too much no gd for complexion also.. keke... me so tired sian my boss alway like to gave me thing to do at this kind of timing.. now stuck dunno how to write the letter ~~

Morning every1..
771272.png

Yes true, still not getting any better, whatever i eat i will vomit out later & might as well i dun eat. and u guess my weight now? jialat...
last wkend put on a brave face not to show my pain, cos i dun wan to waste and spoilt the mood in the end happy trip.

The worst come ofic woah..Pengzzzz..lot work sia..

Delin,
u haven go n see doc ah?

Cat,
me too have gastric offen maybe u can try to have some bread cos it can help to absorb the acidic juice..

wanna go see doc later after clear my work! thks

oh ya happy thing is able to squeeze my time go rebonding at my norm jb salon there, cut/treatment/soft rebonding RM120...keke

Cat/piggy...both gastric poor poor monday..guess all sick monday!!! Take care for all of us!

Delin,
wah u can tahan so long ah.. u shd jus go n see doc on Sat mah... mus take care ah..
me no gastric today la but will have gastric v offen...

good morning!

piggy, cat, delin take care! gastric?
does taking milk help?

go and see a doctor!
delin, throw out food is not a good thing.. it may be gastric flu or something

Beezy,
gastric cannot take milk!!! mus remember keke..

Cat,
it like tt 1 whenever i got gastric the gas in my stomach is making me so nausea but no output jus feel like pukin..

Tyra,
u also sick ah...
wat a "gd" start of the wk so many of us not feelin gd..

oh lactose intolerant? what about yoghurt and cheese? cat, so where do you get your calcium from?

piggy, from what i know gastric can take milk.. because milk is close to neutral in pH, thus can neutralize the excess acid. Try not to take too much acidic food

beezy, when i dun have gastric I can take milk products but not in large amts and not over a long period of time, otherwise can cause gastric also. I have to take calcium supplements lor

piggy, i did!! i got check for u......but....they dun have it in their stores liao leh...at least not in the Lot1 outlet...& they r having sale now...50% or something lydat...