Tyra,
i also wan to go Europe my dream place but no time n $$ la.. i plan the trip half way i gave up liao... so confusing leh... intend to get my friend itinery n follow tt it kekeke..
Tyra,
no need envy la still a long way to go.... n he be going to Aussie for 10mth sometime next yr.. maybe i can jio my friend go Europe during his absence hiak hiak..
Tyra,
i prefer to go with HB leh cos i plan where i wan to go n he will check out map n bring me there n i chose wat to eat n he does shop with me la.. but with friends have to consider abt their likin also but gd thing is can share the quantity to reduce the cost lar..
Cat,
my Coli wife also jus go there wor i tink she go with tour tink not cheap wor..
Delin,
*5 when i go with HB also like tt shop go hotel unload n continue lol~ he is my best travel partner la kakaka but if he not ard not a bad choice to go with friend also
hey nice, but i like all colours..except yellow. but hor i wont button up dat high, cos too hot leh spore unless in ofic its rain. just wear open the first 2 -3 buttons and leave it lydat.
OK tyra. I admit im going blind soon COS i told u liao mah my eyesight no good...keke
& hor this piggy wanna top up cashcard, we 3 look out for atm machine. i anyhow tell her, "THere..the atm"...skali turn out a box stand LG poster whatver lah looks like ATM.. wuahahhahaa joke man..