Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
u gd hor only 20 min more..
my HB told me he going to eat buffet with his family hng..... i also wan

Delin, out of the 3, just get those that are available. So if only 1 have stock, then just get that one. if all 3 have, get 3...ok?
sorrie to confuse u...

okay babe! got it man...
(my thinking u wanna brg home must have 3, one for u, hb and mil) then if buy 1 or 2 not good mah.. kekekekek

pirate, I am already very nice, no need to giap... chey ba!

why don't you make an introduction of yourself? what do you do during your work and everything? Then we don't have to keep asking..

well... there isnt really a fixed thing that i'm required to do. usually at work is just to talk to a bunch of monkeys and help maintain the machinaries lor.

the crop top is nice swee~swee off shoulder but dunno wash will expand. keke
skirts PERFECT!

Piggy, thanks hor..for the lift

will..............keke *wink*

Delin,
the top material is gd so i dun tink will expand easily i will hand wash la so no prob for me...
hahahah y $10 euro huh lol~~~~

piggy, its damn nice rite? i lurve it man.
oh ya wash hand!..if lazy put bag in washer..keke
YES..euro huh

Cat, half day do mani so more time...hehe

Cat,
if u have leave jus take la anyway now alr Sept 3 more mth nia unless u savin ur leave for something else:P

Delin,
wahahaha if u wan to gave i dun mind la next time go Europe can use lol~~~

Think Janie will be late again.

Actually I am wondering how to clear my leave, I got 5 more days of leave from last year to clear by this year or else I forfeit. I haven't even touch this year's leave yet :p

haha I will take leave, bring laptop home and then log in to check emails on sat or something... wahaha...
yah it is true, sometimes things wait until u go on leave then blow up...

Cat,
dun worry too much la jus take when necessary.. anyway ur AL this yr u haven touch also mah...

Delin,
work is never ending 1 now u dun take wait mth end u wan take even worse...