Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

I hang my new pink dress last night and realise that I am gonna burst out from the spillover cupboard liao... :p :p... I think no more new clothes for the time being :p

Delin,
whaahhaah sure anot lol~~ but i see the measurement not v big leh smaller than the bag i bought leh keke.. see how fisrt keke...

Delin,
wahahah ya la but i haven decide to categorise the black top as working top or casual top lol~ must the item first hiak hiak.....
u mean u see the actual bag huh?

hmm.. i think both can.. i wear it off shoulder..

u mean the bowler bag? no lah.. i measure it and i can see its a big bag.

But the black i like..

Delin,
cos the bag i jus buy Cat say not big n the measurement is bigger den tt bag so i was thinkin will be smaller n the height of tt blowling bag is inclusive of the handle i see how big is the bagi bought first keke...

Cat,
hahahha ya wait small for u but big on me.. but i more concern with the skirt cos u say small i scare i cant fit.. aiyo Size M still small tink must buy L next time..

piggy, ur waist small than me leh..u 24/25?
wahh means ur hip or butt bigger than me..keke
L huh?? *faintz* (i mean for ur petite size)

dELIN,
hahah of cos not la i short mah.. keke... so unless the cuttin is low waist 1 if not will alway go for 1 size bigger keke...

Cat/Piggy, help me look out F21 white pencil skirt if u come across ok..! thanks

755274.jpg

i have like the above BUT not as tight as this.
i wan tight tight..

Piggy, soli what i mean i have white skirt but thinking of buying like VB's wan.. tight and knee length.

Urs is ok lah..but not that i wan..hehe thanks

Delin,
yup quite famous the first outlet at Toa payoh v crowded 1... i love the fish n chips n cajun chicken.. the Boon lay 1 we go try yesterday standard quite gd... if u like can go try not ex also...

Delin,
keke this outlet is not inside BLSC it a new coffee shoop beside BLSC.. if u take 240 stop after BLSC on the way to next stop u will see the coffee shop.. they got another branch in clementi...

ohhhhhhhhhhh the macdonald 2 storey there..ok ok i noe liao... but dunno when can go there.. u knw lah.. ulu lah the place.. kakakakaka

Delin,
no la BL is not ulu place la the market there got 1 Malay stall they sell nasi lemak at night 1 n the q v long 1.... n many gd food at BL.. but if u no fan of western food no need specially come down to try la they got other outlet also mah..

i loike western food..keke

hey u ate nasi ayam penyet yestday rite?
Recommend u this wan nice... very original from surabaya, indonesia.. and hor i hrd he open new branch inside food court of jurong east entertainmnt.

this wan at marine parade Blk 81