Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

zzz.....all gone le...??

i still muz wait for a guy whose last day today to hand over his laptop & stuffs to me.....haiz........duno muz wait till wat time....*&^@^&%!%$!

Janie, so how u bght any shoes? Yup wasted the guy from leapin lizard says all are left here cos been many weeks on sale at $29.90. so left with not much and the one i see is actually more to bridal... sooooo nice!!! hey, i saw 1 silver shoes with long strap to tie rounded over ur leg..kinda nice but lecher to wear..keke

Cat, manage to buy black top and small pouch from mphosis..only 30% off..i think comin soon wld drop by 50%...

Janie, i saw ur white dress...i want to buy but left with L... brown left with M..so sad..

Janie, let me knw if you wanna drop by T.pagar tmr? in case u wanna jalan jalan.. sms me ya..

Mummyprincess, ya sure no problem...heehee...

morning morning all...*yawn*..
gotta work, quickly finish, quickly go...kiak x 3

Me 5 day week...coz wanna finish up my closing so today is the best to do so.. since mon is 1st sept liao..kekekeke... thanks ya..

morning! So tired.... *yawn*

Delin, finally went mphosis yday but just browse niah... was too focused on looking for a pink dress for friend's wedding to notice any other nice clothes :p... Everyone wants their Jiemeis to wear pink including myself lah... hahaha!) and all my pink dresses have been used for previous weddings liao... somemore my friend confirm too late for me to order from F21..

good morning all...

PIggy----------------------im *yawning*

Cat------------------------pink dress ha? oh no i wont wear pink dress..kekeke..

Tyra,
i almost doze off lor.. wen to toilet for a short nap jus now..

Cat,
keke i hate pink clothing as well loud pink i dun mind but those sweet pink i cant std... but since the bride wants it bo bian lor..

yup i know muz respect that..hehe..
ya hor.. not much of a pink i can see around leh..
if to no choice just wear olds wan lah.. save $$..
just put on beaded necklace long wan white color to look more exotic..so look diff mah..if urs is bare neck is nice.

morning morning all ~_~ tired leh...

Cat, Ive transfer u F21 $$...pls check..Thanks

hmm.. at least u go in mphosis ah..

Piggy, last sat, went imm at the j/east the walkway there got pasar malam..so now u walk there at least not so quiet..:P

Delin,
same la when i walk to work the pasar malam not open yet..

last sat i went JP walk walk den i go in to 1 boutique i tink branch of Dano n bought 1 knee length pant at 50% off cheap cheap loL~ n the sales gal tot i poly student ask me buy more can wear to sch wahahah...

Cat,
i transfer u also..

janie,
u here? so u manage to buy any shoe?

PIggy, happy lah say say u school girl..wakakaka
Dano now on sales here IP oso..imm branch not much..haiz..i bght mondo shoes again at imm..keke

Delin,
ya mondo on sales again... keke ya lor when tt gal say she told i sch gal suddenly stone duno wat to reply hahah... but i din buy 2 becos of wat she say la lol~
Fashion lab also got sales wanted to buy 1 vest but it buy 1 get 1 free din manage to spot another pcs

tYRA,
float jus becos some1 tot i sch gal? nah... if like tt i have to float v often leh hahahahha..

u will float very often ONLY if ppl say good things nia..u think everyday ppl say good good meh.. so 1 mth, 1 say, float 1 lah... how many float u wan?!?! root beer float ha??? ha???

Tyra,
of cos float becos some1 say gd thing la i say float often din say everyday right ? right?
Root Beer Float? no thanks.. on diet lol~

i tink i eat too much over the wkend den sat i go make oneh oneh eat again.. at this rate i goin i tink will really look like pig liao lol~~~

kueh ondeh ondeh lah..its nice i lurve dat..
piggy, u know how to make tat? i rem make dat during home economics..now 4get liao..

Delin,
some call oneh oneh some call ondeh ondeh also dunno which 1 is correct.. ya i know how to make tt my first attempt quite sucessful my HB finish all lol~~~~

hmm think bengawan solo calls it ondeh ondeh.. keke... sian arh...huh..from delin to piggy all ask janie abt her shoes.. no reply.. hahahahah

hahahahha

paiseh paiseh..i didnt buy lahhh..went out on fri n sat..no time to go shop ard...den yday is 1 wedding dinner...another church wedding & wedding dinner coming tis sat....sianz...

oh ya....& hor......IM REALLI SUAY until the last day of 7th mth!! which is sat...i went out to mit my frens....the moment i got down the bus....my slipper strap broke!...gan suay.....&^!^%$#@!! nb...den...i have to walk alone with 1 leg bare footed & 1 hand holding onto my spoilt slipper to meet my frens...cross the road juz lydat...cool bo? hahahahaha

Tyra,
cant be bother oneh or ondeh la can eat can liao but bengawan 1 v ex dun bother to buy...

Janie,
wah 1 legged cross road ah hahah.. nvm 7th Lunar pass liao now all the luck come back liao.. i v v hungry leh...

hello..im telling u mah.. y so haolian..&%#@!!
BS wan..small small nia.. mini ones.. for me not enuff lah.. unless u wanna make for me..whahahah

Janie, cool lor..but not so cool enuff..hmm lets say both barefooted lagi cool..like me..kekkekek

Tyra,
i wher got haolian? huh? Huh? jus telling u the bengawan 1 ex mah.. u hor....
make for u ? ok i shall make 1 mega size for u... but u got to pick it up urself hor....

Janie,
hahaha.. if got chance la... i gave some to my neightbour they like it too so happi:P
i like also but i find it a bit too sweet la.. tt time i go HDB hub n have lunch at the foodcourt got 1 stall got sell 1 box $1.50 nia nice also keke..