Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha..i oso dunno started off with tyra lah.. but ppl wish must say thank u..very rude of me to ignore it.. hahahahaa...but that time i told dat buffalo to shuddup still let out... piak her la

ya lor way wish so early i save mine for the actual day lol.....

Delin,
i tinklast wk Tyra already hint hint liao mah.. keke...

HAHAHHAAAAHAHA...its okay..its okay...thanks to all...*muacks* beezy, cat and pirate..

TYra my beloved buffalo...

wah u see piggy....we nv wish her den no muacks for us leh.......*&@&^!%^!$%#@&)(*&^ y lydat?!?!

piggy, no news abt our eye shadow ah?? &....Y NO 1 REMIND ME AGAIN?!?!?!

erm...can i make a suggestion?? will u all be also free on 2nd Sep Tues??

Janie,
the seller say takes 2-6 wk to arrive wor the spree i join took ard 2 wk so i suppose shd be arriving soon bah...

Tues ah... if others ok i sacrifies lor keke but Tues cant stay on too late also..

janie. next wk i fully booked leh..and i booked my 4 sept liao just for u guys.. so the rest other day lot lot to ...... u know lah... great great frens and families...to....dats y lor...

unless the other wk lor..

so now every1 ok huh i tink tyra say she might not be able to make it right? argh i hope the eye shadow will be here in time...

wuahahahahahahaha....hey, today my paper front page..wuhahahahah.. toking abt con..m...
the worlds thinnest made from japan.. ooooooooooooooooooohhhh

Tyra,
lol if ur BF dun try how he know jus by lookin at the packagin lol~~ so no diff u go see or man go see la lol~~~~
ya lor another hr to lunch i already v hungry liao... buay tahan