Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

janie, the way u descibe it..i know its PAIN !!!Aaaaaaaaaaahhh i dun dare man.. oh no..

the price quite ok hor..not too ex..

huh.. i came bk hang my clothes, u 2 ciao liao..

thanks janie, for the info..not bad the chgs!hope u getting better for this 2.

good nite!

morning all. Not going to be ard much today cos i got to do system testing... :P

Hey got an email update from LB. Looks like she is doing great!

oh forgot to mention.... Your F21 stuff arrived on Saturday.

Delin, jeans look nice. (I still cannot get over how skinny you are!)

Piggy, your bag seems ok, but I did not take it out from the wrapper.
hmm... not sure if u will have problem with your skirt. It looks kinda small and veli short! :P

Cat,
keke the skirt looks small ah... short is ok la but small i might not be able to squeeze myself into my big bum... nvm la will see when we meet up:P

Beezy,
u r here... today sure v boring mostly either on leave or busy.. i guess u be busy also

im here im here!! wah lau late for work today & took cab loR....juz reach ofc at 10am.....wat a nice weather to zzzz......& im feeling 'pretty' today...hhehehehe

Janie,
wahahaha... this morning i met my friend for BF sia... wake up at 6am.. *pengz* super sleepy now.. today i wearing all black.. keke.. looks like Charcoal today lol~~~~

wahhh u so onz sia....meet for BF leh!!! woke up at 6am leh!!! i will die man.....

early in the morning some1 made my day by commenting i look 'zheng' today..HAHAHAHAHA & tis person is not my colleague...my mum's godson who works in same building as me...i juz happen to bump into him at smoking point..&...pls dun tink he is ard same age as me loR...he in late 30s or early forties!!

i always 'attract' the wrong kind of ppl....either uncles...or ah nehs....HAHAHAHAHAHA

look old...attract the old oso...hahaha

tyra not here....my turn to tok kok...

wahahahah... omg uncle sayin u chio? hmm... maybe u r their type la..
ya la it so rare i woke up this early lor cos my friend jio me mah paiseh to reject so jus go lor lol~

today 4got to bring impt things to work....my pass!!!! means...i muz try not to go toilet...or go down to puff...since i didnt bring my pass...& i 4got to bring my drawer keys!!! heng i brought my lappy hm over the weekends..arbo usually i lock it in my drawer...imagine i late for work.....nv bring pass...nv bring key..no lappy no nid to work liao!

Janie,
i pei fu myself also.. lucky my HB offer to gave me a lift if not got to wake up at 5.45 leh... *pengz* dun tink there will be another time.. but gd thing is finally i am not late today lol~~

Delin,
ah maybe after she wake up she will jus drop by n say hi n ciao keke..

Beezy,
cos i tan n with my dark ring circle look like charcoal lor.. somemor emy hair black black also lol~

Janie,
u gettin forgetful leh.. or like me la i usu pack in advance so i wun forget my pass keke.. gd la can try to quit ur smokin keke..

erm...actually no...i call my colleague to open the door for me..hahahaha

piggy, im always forgetful 1....veli bad memory...my frens tink i have NO MEMORY at all..not even bad memory...hahaha tats how bad it is...

Janie,
wahhaa ya i know.. how bad is ur memory as long as u dun forget ur children when u went out with them is still not too bad lol~

good morning..

Beezy, piggy looks like Miss Philippines..HAHAHA

Janie, yes..pop by just to say how a young aunty yet so forgetful plus so lazy to in time for wk, & not bad an uncle say u chio..woohooo...:P

Cat, thanks hor..my first F21 jeans...good good..hope i can fit in my big hips.. hahahaha

beezy, give birth the hips expand not the inches i have when i haven give birth..so i knw the diff..nvm..u not yet..later part then u knw..
some ppl got the thinking skinny means flat, no fats, actually wrong.. hahaha

ok lah.. piggy, to make u good monday mood.. YES, ure Ms Japan..(*coughing*)

Delin,
errr..... thanks hor... but how come i dun feel gd huh...

Beezy,
delin is right skinny does not mean small hip... some gals with height have small waist, small thighs n small arm but board hip n big boobs but still appear skinny with tt curve... tt y pp short like me a little board hip looks like ball liao

Janie,
hahahah... the 3 of us is not enough to bring the thread alive huh... i tink we hug each other go zzzz... better lol~

janie,
u cant see me?? ya la ur neck too long can only look up but not down wahaha...

sian another 3.5 hr to go buay tong leh...

I can hear some1 bark..but i cannot see..hahaha

That fella so flee meh.. whole day only know how to chiak chua. huh huh...

Aiyah, i juz reach hm, i damn tau tia now..gonna zzzz...so damn tired!

hahahaha i cannot look down lah....later sprain my neck muz go acupuncture again...HAHAHAHA

buey tong huh? go toilet n zzzz loR!!

lai we entertain one another...

wahahah.. this tyra tok so much dunno who she referring.. btw she as short as me so she still cannot see either she blind or head pointint down la.. lol~~

Janie,
sprain ur neck at most few more needle nia mah but i tot sprain neck u need to tui not acu leh.. dun any how go wait ur neck slang 1 side lol~