Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

kao_byebye.gif
Tyra......

my col veli farnee..im coughing so badly so i say mayb tonite see doc....her reaction veli fast...see doc today for wat!!! wan to see...see on monday mah!!! hahahaha

each time i log in.. u 2 again..!..!..!..! kekeke

But really lor..me too sleep a lot leh so cooling Superb shiok man..just ate Mcdonald for dinner..hehe

haiz..i was just to switch off my pc.. happen see delinbb..now Afresh again.. hi hi all...

welcome to replace monday posting!! hiak hiak hiak

Ooppss. ya lah..but once a while ok..cannot always haha..the cold days oso good no nd switch on aircon.. can save too.. thanks Aunty Tyra..

Piggy, no no lah..hehe

delin, still coughing...but slightly better coz im on chinese medication now...i went acupuncture again after work on fri....10 needles altogether!!! for my numbness & my cough....

Janie,
10 needles ah... ok la consider norm liao....

Tyra,
thanks hor... tink will stone at work tml...
i gtg liao gd nite gals..

piggy, no lah.. i say true mah.. nite to u ..

delin, no pain wan lah..my buffalo skin so thick poke me what needle oso no pain. hahahahaha

delin, it feels slight pain....& veli aching when the needle go in....too bad i couldnt move..or else i wanna show u all where she poke me!!

10 needles the norm meh?? my 1st trip there oni kena...4 needles lor....tis time round she oso poke the spot for my cough....

tyra, 1st time i went poke 4 needles + some medication $60+....2nd time poke 10 needles + some medication $40++