Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie,
i jus saw ur msn nick i burst out luffin leh... wrinkle???? u sure u see it.. i white old u wrinkle o we r youngest here but appear oldest huh huh? lol~

delin, im toking abt the fight for the 3rd place leh....tis morning 1 is the semifinals.....sg lose larr....so now can only fight for 3rd place

Delin,
morning is top 4 now lose 1 fight for 3rd n 4th place...

Janie,
ya la go home early n be a gd mum but dun go shopping hor...

piggy, wei...u lydat say...ppl sure get wrong idea leh...im a veli bad mum meh?!?!?!?!? HUH!! hhahaha....no more shopping for me lah....spend too much $$$ liao...

im very curious abt tis mysterious pirate mah.... i wan to noe wat kinda job it can be...to be out at sea....with tis kind of working hours......hmmm.....

my profession stated in my name card can never be guessed... wuahahahhahahahahhahahahhaha have fun guessing!!! muahahahahha

tyra, i see yr posting..i burst out laffing man....nb....u ..damn joker!!!

pirate, dun come n geh geh por me hoR...doesnt work on me....*humpH* bad pirate!!

oei diff breed all funny funny style wan.. dun be surprised if i see that u did it!!! haha

yo true leh.. actualli i work at GV..free popcorn, free show, free movie premiums.. LOL