Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i okay with 4 and 11 and what which day lah.. exept ppl book me liao then i cannot..1st priority if hb.. heheheheh

aiyah.. any place oso can lah.. since im at town anyway!!!!

Tyra,
hmm... i dun tink so leh... cos this is the 2nd child for her she shd be able to tell anyway if false alarm she will sms us mah... let see if she reply to delin sms yesterday...

Delin,
so did Lb reply u?

Orh i see..keke..dunno much thing abt this.

Beezy, today i wanna kpo see see the free bkfast giveaway..BUT..finish liao.. sob sob sob

Janie,
i tink maybe she got spottin or wat tt y admitted den the pain might start middle of the night lor... ya she natural birth 1 bb 3kg+..

Janie,
ya it a boy but she say her gal heavier keke...

TYra,
well if u dun wan lots of sweat n shouting can opt for C-sect la lol....

i know that Ms janie wuek wuek..!!!

i dun mind to sweat can lose weight and i dun mind to shout cos normally i shout at home..HAHAHA

*sick*

simi wuek wuek???

tyra, u tink juz by sweating during labour can lose wt??? u r wrong lor.......the trick is.....BREASTFEED!!!! i strongly recommend it..not juz 4 yrself...but for the baby as well..its realli gd & i see the difference myself...

piggy, 3kg+ is gd range loR...wah her ger heavier?? den her ger at tat time consider big liao loh...coz bb ger usually smaller 1...my ger was oni.....lemme tink....2.8+kg...small n ez to come out..hehhee less than 1 hr pop out liao...

Janie,
nvm la no hurry i can alway charge interest.. keke not a bad idea leh.. lol~~~

Tyra,
janie is right u cant lose much weight by sweating in labour lor i tink the weight u gain during preggie is so much more than u can lose anyway buffalo maybe diff la lol~

tyra.....y bad mood....mai lah....quick..ki siao..hahahaha

tell u something to let u laff & b happy lah....i fell down tis morning...while walking to mrt station......

congratulations to LB...extend our congrats to her! she must be exhausted.. so long

tyra, i normally reach office quite early... i saw.. today different food.. people walking out of the gate.. if i walk in, so weird..

Tyra,
y quarrel with ur boi boi ah or PMS?

Janie,
not funnie leh or u trying to make us luff by imginin a giraffe with it back on the ground? keke...

piggy, i realli fell down lah...so paiseh... :P

beezy, fall down got reason 1 meh? hahaha floor slippery....& i juz...slip loR.....luckily didnt dirty my clothes arbo muz walk hm to change liao...

tyra, ya lor clumsy hoR...veli long nv fall down liao....CHOY!~~~ luckily i landed lightly...n gracefully...so..nv hurt myself...hahahahahahaha

Janie,
wah gracefully somemore ah.... ok la as long as din hurt urself is ok....wah sleepy leh on half a mornin gone nia... *Yawn*