Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

BUT hor tyra prefer to be the oldest..COS she thinks she MOther Theresa here and can help anyone, anybody HERE!!! HAHAHA..

Die, tonite she log in SB, sure she @#@#%& me off

LB,
not tt i wan to have limit la.. now i am actually quite relax but my HB goin off soon n it takes 2-3yrs before he can complete his training by the time we have time to try i am reaching 30 liao n i know i wun wan to conceive:P
now jus try can strike gd if cannot too bad then...

Cat,
hmmm.. it easier said then done but i am ok la

wah now u all comparing age ah v sensitive 1 leh keke...

Piggy, im bet she log in tonite..to read all our posting.. i guess we 3 meet at sb tonite to have hula hula again..kekekee

BYE~BYE~

wah i left to handle tat ah neh..come back all gone ah....

toking abt babies...i used to work at a tuition agency...& we've got a quintet coming for tuition!! (which is not twins..not triplets....but quintet!!! 5 of them!!!) Faintz........

nice pics leh..the ger sooooo cute!

wah lan neh...WHAT MOTHER THERESA?!?!..
give me sum1 much much younger can?
hmm.. prefer like Tyra Bank, Oprah Winfrey or Ellen Degeneres oso CAN..

Or so im not the oldest lah..hehehe...

Oh god, janie, QUINTET!!! how u handle that?

Morning,

yeah lor..last nite after i dried up myself then my son hop in to my lappy and ask me to open youtube..so he watch cartoon there lor..

Good morning..Friday!!!

Delin, no wonder lah..after dat i surf friendster and all my fren's blog!.. keke

today no mood to wear jeans sia..just wear 3/4 pants.. hehe

5* piggy...whee whee..sexy!!

look like all going out tonite har..YES!!!

hmm..im bet LB not on jeans, sure on maternity dress.. hiak hiak hiak...

ha ha.. ya lor.. no jeans for me now. but hor, i'm not wearing maternity dress lah, today wearing pink top and maternity skirt.. hee hee.. but no where to go today leh.. so envious u girls can go jalan jalan tonite.

my dept only left me in the office the rest either go out or on leave sian no mood to work tot of going out for early lunch lol~

Tyra,
empty stomach cannot sleep somemore got others ard leh... keke.. my office open type few dept same floor can see each other across lol~~~~
feels like eatin KFC woolala~

go lor..and try.. since you like CHICKEN sooooo much... hehehe..and they said the mash potato is nice and better than kfc..

mash potato nice huh tt time i took the fries instead taste like the mac twister fries i like:P
they even have many interesting side dish like brownie bite keke...

Tyra,
ya ya they even have shrimp burger n fish finger if not wrong cant remember they even gave u a bun/muffin n gave u strawberry jam v soft lor.. i tink tt their so call biscuit... but they set is fix 1 either thigh with wing or drumstick with breast but i tink can ask they to change bah....

Delin,
toking abt food i v v hungry leh another 1.5hr to go sigh~~~

tyra, u like play psp har? me no no leh..dun like.. my son and hb..oh my..buay tahan them!!!

so piggy, u makan what later???

me gonna grab sumthin lite then if no q, go coffeebean or secret recipe grab 1 brownie to GO... kiak kiak..