Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
u bad la u ... how to camp with her big tummy.. anyway not the president annouce mah so camp at istana also no use keke.. anyway i tink it sat den annouce saw the news yesterday on the public rally.....

OK cat,

janie, india, mumbai...M1 adv.. *shake head*

tyra, ya lar.. kns..

"Mumbai lah...INDIA!!"

F*ck it..i dun care issit mumbai or india or delhi...watever!!! she is so irritating!!! HATE HER MAN!!...piss me off....)&(*@&^!%$#@@$#

she go? i go? she go then i dun go lor..OR i go? this the communication i just have with my colleague..TMD..

so difficult to butt off..just to send this 1 box A4 size docs to raffles pl..

Answer: YES I GO!!! FINE!!!

*packing now to go off and then go home*

bye all.... have a nice evening!

ha ha ha, tyra! it's impossible for me to do anything now leh.. cos my tummy really big! i've got strangers coming up to me and ask me if i'm having twins! OMG!

but today i buzi not much time to come here.

hey piggy, i've juz sent u my orders.. sorry hor, this time not much.

Piggy, hmm..maybe around end of August, early September the mooncake fest. fair.

cos last thurs at taka b2, i go is baby fair! hehe

LB,
no prob we decided to go for the 50 bott instead i tink the different not v big still remains $2+..
i will compile the orders n let u gals check be4 i order:P

Delin,
okie thanks....

LB, now common to have twins..so envy to those who has 1 boy, 1 girl in twins..feel tired one shot, grow big one shot then no need to have anymore liao..close factory! heeheheh

ya ya delin i agree! but hor these kind of chances very hard to come by one... i got one colleague who had triplets, 2 boys and a girl. very shiok also, one shot! now close shop. haha!

hahaha.. now toking abt bb ah... ya it gd canhave twin n close shop but v tedious 1 leh n u might not have time to build up the close bonding 1 to 1 keke...

i love this pic man... twins..1 boy, 1 ger..
soooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!

LB, what 3?? so shiok.. ya can close shop liao!
how huh they take care 3? OMG...

piggy, is tat so ? if ivf chances to get twins very high i guess..

delin, ya intial stage very tough got to separately placed in paternal and maternal grandparents home. But now schooling liao so the tough times are over. good and bad lah, one shot very tough but later stage can enjoy liao.

LB,
ya i heard 1.... some more so heng 1 gal 1 boy but they rich la can afford... like Mark Lee cant imagine he tried 6 yrs leh...

LB,
ya i know tt y i salute u lor... but i dun tink i have the stamina to try so long keke i gave myself some limit if dun strike by then tt it spent my time n $$ go travel better.....

Delin,
haha... u longing for a daugther right keke..
the gal look more like father hor...

piggy, u young mah.. long way to go..have, have, dun have then no choice lor !

longing for daughter at first but then think..scared no time for another 1.

Cat,
no la i not stress jus everytime at this point of time the "result" is not wat u wan will feel disappointed lor.. i am fine la...
but young is not a privilege lor as u grow older day by day n still no gd news sooner or later i will reach 30 also:P

Delin,
hahah.. ok la u got 1 precious son liao but have it now den if u wan den later u regret lor:P

alamak..cat..u reveal ur age liao har.. cos i rem tyra ask me ur age..i say u below 30... i still wan her to be the oldest... HAHAHA...