Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

no lar... piggy.. all the clothes got that plastic strap wan..not only for tube dress..even skirts has it..but norm i cut it away.. very itchy!.. hehehe

Cat, yup buy the long jeans lor..:P

tyra, when no nitemare..means i dun wear anything lor....WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

piggy, wwoOOoo...tats sexy....bet tyra wear liao sure become a wild animal!!! LOL!!

eeeks! stinko!

Okie, me got Piggy's orders. Delin still thinking veli hard wat to get. Anyone else? Ms Wawa? Tyra? - no leaves, no dung hor...not accepted :p

Pig, yes, total 3 items.

Tyra, it STINKS lor... and soli, it is not legal tender so I dun want to accept it :p

Me getting these...
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=btms%5Fskirts&product%5Fid=2053137690&variant%5Fid=013&showBack=OK

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=btms%5Fskirts&product%5Fid=2051989461&variant%5Fid=013&showBack=OK

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=dress&product%5Fid=2048381073&variant%5Fid=052&showBack=OK

For the moment, i might change my mind later...

icic.. den not too bad.. i like cutting..

Janie,
we share the height leh.. lol~
i tink the tube dress Delin buy looks gd on u leh.. keke...

thanks for sharing!!!

Cat,
Yup no.2 nice... think gonna get that too..keke
the dress oso not bad..

PIggy,
dat skirt i oso have but not F21.. just look alike and flare..think janie saw be4..and she like it!!

Delin,
the convertible 1 dun 1 show it here la i paiseh leh.. keke...
hope this skirt wun make my butt look bigger...
the tube dress only left with yellow n striking pink.. i like the yellow leh...

wah...u all wan mi to buy the bright color tube dress ah....but i tink i dun dare to wear leh..

i like cat's 2nd skirt & the dress oso!...

allo, anyone else keen to order other than delin? Me tracking the total amt cos I dun want to kerna pay GST for the stuff. GST payable for amounts above SGD$400. Right now total amt is abt US$200, safe for another US$60 - $70 more. If got a lot more orders, I will split the order into 2 batches.

Cat, u very ON hor..good leh..*clap for u*

ignore me, lb and janie lar..think we 3 not buying anything.. just u, piggy and delin lor..

Cat,
i email u go check go check:P

Breathing Therapy

The nose has a left and a right side,; we use both to inhale and exhale..
Actually they are different, you would be able to feel the difference.

The right side represents the sun, left side represents the moon.

During a headache, try to close your right nose and use your left nose to breathe.
In about 5 mins, your headache will be gone. If you feel tired, just reverse, close your left nose and breathe through your right nose.
After a while, you will feel your mind is re-freshed .

Right side belongs to 'hot', so it gets heated up easily, left side belongs to 'cold'.
Most females breathe with their left noses, so they get "cooled off" faster.
Most of the guys breathe with their right noses, they get worked up.

Do you notice the moment we wake up, which side breathes faster? Left or right? If left is faster, you will feel tired.
So,close your left nose and use your right nose for breathing, you will get refreshed quickly.
This can be taught to kids, but it is more effective when practised by adults.

I used to have bad headaches and was always visiting the doctor.
There was this period when I suffered headache literally every night, and unable to study. I took painkillers, did not work.
I decided to try out the breathing therapy here: closed my right nose and breathed through my left nose.
In less than a week, my headaches were gone! I continue the exercise for one month.

This alternative natural therapy without medication is something that I have experienced.

So, why not give it a try ?

TYra,
pls la buffalo nose big big mah 1 hole still can breath lor... today quiet leh all buzi la..

my paypal can use liao so u gals still wan to order from simply natural?

WAHHHHHHHHHHH now WHAT? simply natural!!! keke

now become shopping thread! hahahaha

count me out cos i have too many liao..and mine is EX.. MAC.. wahahahah

Tyra,
ya la u rich la go for ex stuff we poor must save here n there mah.. i tink our 10 bott equivalent to ur 1 mac bott.. lol~~

hmm.. i tot same size the bottle..mac can last long leh.. 1-2 yrs hard to finish..cos apply little look too many...

where d rest?!?!