Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
so u wan to organise?
i dun mind organising la but jus realise the payment mode is by paypal only.. my a/c only registered half way so need to find out how to complete the registration.

Piggy, some of my colleagues want to order F21 also. So I think will have more items ordered this time round

takie breakie..soooo tiredddiieeee!!!!

i still have sumthing to buy fm F21 lar..so cat will g.b. 2 u.

Piggy, u becum the simply natural organiser ok?
hahahah...:P

yeah~~ like this kind of rockin
730988.gif
730989.gif
730990.gif
730991.gif

Twist and shout. (twist and shout)~~~
C'mon c'mon, c'mon, c'mon, baby, now, (come on baby)~~~

piggy, nevermind..as long ppl call us BABY.. baby.. we're one thou... kekekeke

gonna prepared liao to meet cat then meet u ms piggy then ms janie... see ya!!!

tyra not in today lar..think she shake better like ricky martin.. ~shake it bom bom..~shake it bom bom..~... ha ha ha

Cat,
ya ya i saw it but we find tt the pink skirt material not v gd but i like the tube dress lol~~~~ n the pencil skirt v nice..

Morning all !!!

ya ya toking abt the tube dress im wearing now...haha..and hor the pink skirt after wear not bad lar just bit dull only BUT my hb like the pencil skirt Awww..very tight, i scared when eat too full ahhh..the buttons will pop up..LOL

the tube part seems ok ok BUT when i do hard movements the tube bit fall, and fall, slip lower & lower and i have to bring up, Up and UP....kekekeke...

hey piggy, how u know?? yup norm i cut it away..wear strapless bra lor..

Oh no..toking abt the capris hor..OMG..the cutting ok lar skali too long as if im wearing skinny jeans...nah..i have to alter it to make it 3/4... $$ again.. ha ha ha

Delin,
keke cos if u wearin tt strap it wun slip mah.. i also dun like the strap not nice...
hahaha..the capri jean also look long on u ah.. no need alter la jus wear it as skinny lor den u no need buy the other jean liao keke..

Cat,
so when u ordering again huh i already know wat to order lol~~

I thot the strap is to help u hang the dress and not to wear it?? *blur*

Delin, yah u wear that as skinny jeans then no need to alter and no need to buy the skinny jeans...save $$$

Piggy/Delin, just send me your orders. Once confirm I will order liao. Do u rem if any of the other gals want to order also?

Cat/Piggy, whahahaha what i mean the 3/4 jeans not too long enuff den if to as jeans still can see my leg lar.. wait ppl say i no enuff cloth as a jeans..LOL

nah.. i alter to make it 3/4 then wore my pointed shoes.. wee wee...

Cat,
i dun tink tt strap for hanging leh it like bra strap leh if more hanging it usually will be in cloth material n v short..ok i email u shortly..

Janie,
u receive my email regarding the mascara?