hmm... if i get the 2 pencil skirts then will be another $30+ So can make the $75 for free US shipping. But hor becos total number of items is small, Vpost shipping per item will be slightly higher.
for vpost shipping, there is a base charge of $13 something, after that they charge by weight. So if we only have a few items, the base charge is split by less items. Shipping per item wld then be more expensive.
Cat,
ok 5.45pm..and like dat time lor..Oh Hi..this my things? ok see ya.. and BYE!!!...then go off lor..hahahahah
Piggy, no what i mean, i see cameron diaz (the link cat's post) she wear it sling like kinda cool lor..for me its useful if to wear 2 way can use for wkend..heheheh
Delin,
ya i get wat u mean i saw those too dunno F21 1 got come with it anot leh... maybe go read the details..
cool~ so if delin order plus mine n cat maybe hit more item
Delin,
i will reach ard 6.15pm so call me when u reach lor...
ya banquet v crowded 1..
ya got many restaurant there... got Long JOhn, mac, swensen, ichiban etc.. keke
(Oh Hi..this my things? ok see ya.. and BYE!!!...then go off lor)... wuahahaha...
i read the above..so farneee... when monkey and cat meet each other..talk lydat..shld be like this mah.. ~meow~meow~ & ~ku kaa~ku kaa~... wakakakakka
oh is it ? u ordered as well ? Arrghh!! my loot has arrived but i have no time to collect it from the spreer.. hey if u are ordering, let me know hor, the shipping very cheap! less than 15 cents per item! wah lao, must collect it liao.. cant wait to see how nice they are!!
LB,
ok ok cos i wan to check with my friend if they interested can combine n see can hit 100 bott anot.. ya v v cheap plus shipping only abt $2.40/bott n the colour i try liao v v nice n easy to apply lor...n it really full lor when u open be carefull it might spill out a little..
ok let u know when i ordering... but i tink only 100bott den this cheap leh if only 50 bott i tink will be more ex but i tink it is cheap la keke...
LB,
ya lor cos so many colour i tink 1 pax can easily order 6-7 bott so cheap but the bott v small la u know hor when i was in jap i bot 1 bott(shiseido brand) abt same size but less qty i pay $17 for it lor keke.. ok u see the real thing liao if u wan more let me know den we go combine order....