Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
yup i go v cheap... but my size v little can u imagine seamless push up bra only $10.. but mostly cup A n C.. B only B70 i tink i go too late lol~~
keke sorry typo i tink now my waist ard 24-25 lol~~ but my hip big la some S cannot wear..

LB ya all bra no time for undies lol~~

cat,
ya but u shd be abt to tel la or jus try it with ur clothes on lor.. so many pp by the time u try n go v late liao...
the panties v cheap also those lacey 1 cost $2-$3/pcs..... the bra the most ex 1 is $15 i tink retail cost at least $30-40...

Yeah clap for cat..finally she spells "agaK agaK" correctly..if agar agar is jelly...ha ha ha

cheap~cheap~very cheap~ this piggy go never brg me..think if i go there dunno how much i spend???

i learn very fast and well

Delin,
i brg u go can but u cant make it mah.. can still go tml still have... the sale gal told me tml will have add on design 1....
u c the way the gal there buy u will faint ah....
but a lot dun have my size
i only bought 4 for myself.. the bikini 1 set only $10 also got sports bra lor but i no time to explore kekeke...

Cat,
so confirm u gals buyin F21 huh?

piggy, wait till Delin 'inspects' her F21 goods next week lah...then see if she wants more...
No worries, the stuff we want are new, so shd still be there next week....

huh.. me today free leh.. piggy..u hor..tom no lar.. no khakis to go..hehehe

Cat, true.. i need to see my items first before i shop again leh.. But if me no buy sori hor..jialat im always the most buyer.. wahahahaah

TYra,
where r u come help help janie...

Delin,
i go durin lunch leh u can come meh.. by the time u reach my lunch over liao keke...
no prob la if u not buyin den i save $$ lor..

im not a mother myself..but i feel sucks man when i see this kind happening around the world..

Yup china.!

so janie, ur eyes BIG BIG??? wakey now?

alamak.. i still see this can eat leh.. still wanna go pantry grab sumthing.. hungry again..
good for u lor.. keep it up.. kekekekee

Tyra,
actually i tink china they everything can eat 1... but this email dunno true or dunno dun where they get the foetus.

wuahahahaha..really ah.. dat bad.. keke

hmm.. then ur eyeshadow must be light colors and shining better to rid off those panda instead..

yup i think i shd be meeting her later before she meet u gals.

Piggy, u can check out her pink skirt also. Then u can see what size u want for ur bubble skirt..