Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

I am BACK!!

Beezy, dun worry too much lah...wedding prep stress u sure will lose weight wan...
As they say, tummy the most impt..other than that maybe just some exercise to tone arms can liao...
Too skinny, u cannot carry off the gown well...

LB...of coz i bot something..otherwise i wouldnt b dead meat...

last week...i spend $200 on clothes....
yesterday, i bot 2 pairs of shoes for $111......(& became their member) & den bot another top in the evening...
today, i bot another 2 pairs of shoes & 2 bags for $150....(& also became their member)....

the 2 pairs of shoes i bot yday....i haven bring hm yet...still under my desk...now...i added another 2 pairs & 2 bags under my desk...

can teach me how do i smuggle all these home without letting my hub noe???? i need ideas desperately....haha

my arms too need to tone up.. when u flag bus or wave bye bye the fats there can sway from right to left.. wahahahaa (dun see skinny ppl no fats hor..)

haha.. me too spend many many liao..haiz.. but hor for 5 pcs at F21 total of sgd$123.70.. izzit worth it??? so y not online shopping..

Janie,
so u must have bought a lot of thing la.. better hide the reciept well lor...

thinking of going manicure today leh.. or shd i go tml? keke....

delin, i noe..i intend to bring home today since he is working afternoon shift...but now...its too much things...his mum will see me!!!!

oh, is it? will slim down during prep?.

janie, you bought so many pairs of shoes? smuggle home pair by pair? storeroom? throw the box away? wear a new pair home? so many membership?

This Fashion? I agree it is not cheap already.. anyway, i feel myself very fat and big-sized when i go this fashion? The clothes look so tiny.. i don't how to squeeze myself into the clothings..

tyra, you often go to This Fashion downstairs ah?

I only look look see see at This Fashion.. But i dun like their clothings lar.. :P

Wahhhhhh Janie, u spend a lot sia$$$$

Delin, so u got the amount for dat price 5 pcs ok leh.. whats the item?

Ohhhh now his mum ahhh... hmmmm.. u wear the new shoes bk hm lor.. keke but be careful no blister..
might cos pain.. go and bite first.. hahahah

Tyra $123.70 plus shipping.. i bght 1 skirt, 2 dress, 1 capri jeans and 1 pencil skirt the buttons..ok hor..

Janie,
omy u really bought a lot leh... discard the box lor hide the shoe in ur bag? or bring back half den the other half another day when ur HB not ar?

Delin,
This Fashion!! i nv like their stuff poor quality i rather go onlin shopping keke..

Beezy,
i din slim down during wedding prep leh maybe not stress enough??? lol~~ but i happen to have v bd diarrhea 2 wk prior my AD so bad until the next day after my wedding i see doc the doc gave me 3 injection n drip... but funny my weight din drop a lot keke..

or janie u can carry a bigger bag next week, keep the shopping bags in the office, stuff one item in the bag every other day home.

wahh delin.. u F21 die hard fan hor!

Janie...maybe u want to wear ur shoes home? I sometimes wear shoes that i wanna throw to ofc, then swap shoes and wear the new one home...that way, no one will really notice i got new shoes...dunno if that works for u or not.

This Fashion ah? Me always get headache in that shop, so messy. That day I just bot a bandeau tube from there...wear 2 times cannot wear liao. so wasted..not cheap also...paid dunno $6 or $8 for it...
Just bot another one $3.90 from CK Dept...

Hey Delin.. 5 items of 2 skirts, 2 dress, 1 jeans for sgd $123.70.. ok leh.. good for u lor no nd try BUT for me must try.. a bit diff online shopping..

cat..u bot tube from this fashion for $8??? tats ex lor...coz mi, piggy & delin bot tube from bysi for $5 nia...HAHAHAHAHA

hai....my $$$$!!!!

LB, Piggy,Tyra, ya lor just got the amt from cat yestday..not bad huh.. considered ok lar plus shipping..

So cat, next round again.. haha

or u gals jio lar..

piggy < whr is the Meiji warehouse huh? yummy yummy

wah y suddenly talk abt slimming liao? i also must go on diet cos wedding in sept... but then the food no good... always beg me to eat them... so me being nice gal as ever always have to do them a favour lor... haiz wat to do.... i am a nice gal mah..... WAHAHAHAHAHAHA
delin< u talk abt bye bye fats, i dun even dare hold on to the pole in the train ar... i scared wait the train e-brake hor, my arm fats sway and slap on that person standing beside me ar....

Janie, hers is bandeau diff from the 1 our tube..

haha.. haven collect my tube yet.. think piggy wear to work liao.. wahahahhaa

H&amp;B..WAHAHA.. u farnee lor.. LOL

ya la maybe next round Cat organise again let us know lol~~

Janie,
$$ spent will not return... keke...
nvm la at most let ur HB nag a little lor..

bandeau inside the tube got padding like bra, so u may no nd to wear bra, just put on the tube.

PIggy, we post here lar if nxt round again..

Janie, monies $$ fly liao..

HB, you are funny!

ya janie, your money is spent.. but at least you are very happy

i also spent quite a lot this month.. all on my running stuff...

y u like to type Janice instead of janie.. wait that giraffe kill u lor..

WIPE TABLE??? helllo i pay u liao leh... NOTTI...
*hng*

can organise lah... me still waiting for my nice nice pencil skirt from F21... I also wanna try their jeans... but must go to the shop to try-try first...

Delin,
it take up some space in my house mah hahahh..
dun worry la wun use to wipe table.. maybe wipe face lol~~
btw i type wrong name for the 2nd time only right.. where got alway..

oops sorry Janie type too fast again..

Cat,
no hurry la.. i also wan see got nice skirt anot.. wait for new design..

ya lor piggy....u ALWAYS type wrongly leh....

delin sayang, thanx for paying 4 me 1st...email me yr account num i transfer $$ to u...muacks

huh...can u dun hug me....coz u will make mi look like a monster...coz u so small size...i so big size...&amp; if u hug mi....ppl from behind will mistaken tat im hugging myself coz they cant see u in my arms

wAHAHAHAHA... janie...farnee lar u
i can imagine that small ger.. LOL LOL LOL

Janie, no worries when we next time meet up to collect from that small ger..

Piggy, can donate ur clothes to my PT maid.. i just did 1 big plastic TOYRUS... wahahahahah

Janie,
wat!! mother n daugther... we same age leh i dun look tt small la... ya u make a point u so tall hug u will make me look smaller lol~~~~but i still wan to hug u keke
723322.gif

Delin,
pls hor.. donate clothes to ur PT maid u trying to say i look like maid or ur maid same size as me huh huh...

no lar.. she got 6 daughters back home at philippines.. so i just give to her lor.. she say can take my size.. so give lor.. rather than throw away and donate oso i dunno where to give..?

wat!! look like maid in my home clothes?? pls la even my home clothes v modern 1 k.. tt time tt malay uncle old la eye no gd
723326.gif

Piggy,
u karang guni got CAR mah.. wahahahaha
no lar.. i was just telling u..up to u if wanna give away for ppl to wear.

u goin mani? where? jp?

BYE all... actually i keep quiet no post COS boss says once u finish ur work can go off before 5pm..

so take care gals.. enjoy ur wkends.. Muacks...