Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie,
ya but only for 2 hr...

Delin,
i wan to see if buy more can cheaper anot mah.... but i tink must buy a lot den got cheaper.... but unless u buying those dinner dress which is v cheap even another $10 shipping cost is still cheap den it ok la...

i go for early lunch first bye bye..

Genie, i bght it at j.b.
U support which team or u go by which handsome player? keke

Ur son how old??? maybe if i see can tumpang buy for you lar.. if i go j.b. its cheap RM 15..

Delin,
okie go home den check...
sian ah gonna sabo got to go meeting later.. at raffles place sian... now act blur if they dun ask me i dun go keke..

Delin, where u go for your Superb LONG lunch? hmmm

Piggy, why u yawn? never call me? call me lar we YAWN sama sama...keke

Beezy, NObody go marina sq today lar

aiyoh..aiyerrrr... from here can smell u TWO bad breathe... wakakakkaka

me long lunch oso must report to you huh, TYRA?

My fren lor handsome guy treat me.. WHY? u jealouse??? keke

delin, me bad breath huh?? then all this long how u endure when i kiss you mouth to mouth???
wa ka ka ka ka........peace~~~~

Ni hor... oooppsss i forget this wk u single mah.. until end of the day he back rite?
ok ok i understand liao!!!

delinbb, oic ic..thought u buy the jersery in sg, cos i been finding for it soooo long but cannot find...

i dun support any teams leh...only know teams like MU and Asernal, name of player that come to my mind is beckham lor..see, i know nuts abt them...juz see which jersery nice i will buy lor..keke

oh really, can tong pang u to buy har? if can, i want..my boy is now 18+mths..dunno got his size boh..u see whether have or not, if no, its ok, no obligation..tks..

Yo genie, original hard to find lar.. if have oso very ex... aiyah kids buy imitate ok mah...

Beckham no more Man U lar!

They oso sell Man U and Arsenal too.. but name of player on jersey is difficult and limited lar..

18mths plus... hmmm cos its sell free size wor..
so think bit big lar.. but can keep unless got small size then i take small lor..

can tumpang, if me go shop at the Bestmart in JB....heehee

delinbb,

yalor, hard to find lor, if managed to find, the price is expensive leh..true, can buy imitate for kids cos they outgrown very fast hor, buy expensive one wear 4-5 times le, cannot wear leh..heart pain sia..

oic, u tink the sizing too big for my boy..tink the jersery is for 4-5 yr old kids one right? cos they wear le, very cute hor..i like..

u help me look out la, if got small size one then help me buy..if no, nvm then..wait til he grow older then buy la..

tks in advance leh..kekeke

BUff, need to luff lydat meh??

Genie, no prob..i get smaller size if have, and if free size, i buy too cos quality good and worth it to keep until he grow lor.. btw my boy small built and its nice to wear big big.. keke

sian leh.. piggy not here... lagi me sian...

HA HA HA ... i luff "cute" hor.. keke

woah.. u all tok abt Jersey ah.. my size got OR NOT?!?! keke

hey... me tired leh... sooooooooooo tired.....

can lar.. u luff whatever STYLE oso still look PRETTY lar... no worries...

For you tyra ah.. size? hmmm dun have unless u take the men's size keke... what team u wan, whose name on it???

Beezy, we both skinny cannot wear jersey not nice... keke

haha... mens' size! after me wore it talk like a man, walk like a man... wakakakakkaa

if i have a chance to wear it.. i chose Man U
Cristiano Ronaldo... keke

wah beezy, u oso wan huh??? which team and player u like?!?!

Orh ok.. man u ahhhhh... Ronaldo ahhhhh...keke

Tyra, i read ur posting at other thread... wish u luck... make sure u plan well! My days are over and all completed waiting to grow OLD liao... hehe

ladies, me back!!!

delinbb, oic..if thats the case, u help me buy 1 jersery if u go jb bestmart la..and i will keep it for my boy..kekeke

not nice ah?
Man U.... but no really specific player

if one day i get married.. i think i will feel lost.. so many things to do

Beezy, no women's size lar i mean at the place i bght... big big only for mens and kids size...but some places in spore have but ex...

Genie, OK !!!!!!!!

Delin, heehee happen to see such thread go in and yak lor... kekekeek

beezy, BE like me.. dun worry so much.. im very simple ger and bf too.. so we not that HC type.. and both parents very sporting.. they always ON with our decision... :P

haha... tyra.. beach ahhhh... hmmmm good choice lar.. i saw a couple at kota tinggi doing PS..hmmm must be nice man...

hey, dat small ger oso do at beach.. keke

beezy, u shld knw by then now EX mah.. depending on hotel class and rate for pax/per table..
lately my coll do at safra mount faber lunch leh.. but the food is superb man... lagi nice than the one at Fullerton.

keke..ya lor.. hey, u beach ger rite always norm go to sentosa, come must teach me how to model! keke

not at hotel lar.. suggest at restaurant, i think the one u mention at safra is chinese rest. very nice ballroom looks like hotel.. and yup lunch wld be good idea too..

ok me going off soon...
hope i don't have to queue very long to collect my stuff at marina square....

have a lovely weekend, all!

huh?!?! must teach u huh... ok lor.. one day follow me to beach lor.. keke

yup but not rest. lar.. inside safra and whole thing they do it almost like in the ballroom lor.. very nice.. can help you ask my coll lor..
lunch menu but eat like dinner menu... so nice.!!

Bye~beezy.....