Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
how come so poor thing today.. u so skinny liao must eat more la.... come i stil got 1 harsh brown i pass to u now keke......

haha... sumtimes morn just cannot eat.. drink wld enuff for me.. and sumtimes morn can go damn hungry.. ahhhhh dat period must really grab sumtin to eat... OTHERwise i weak!!!

delin, you are fashion consultant ah?
how come you so poor thing? no breakfast..

the rest said you are skinny..
you are those kind.. eat a lot cannot grow fat one har?

TYra,
who chio?
of cos it every1 here la...(esp me)loL~ dun puke hor... cannot waste food....

Beezy,
u also skinny la so u n delin shd b sama sama.. but this delin small eater la...

U can call that delin anything!!! she's GOOD!!!

Beezzzzzzzy
Psst psst... she's skinny, mother 1 kid and hor got boobs and butt and hips.. hour glass!!!

think she eat a lot oso no grow grow FAT like ME!!!!

Pls lar... too much say oso wait ppl puke leh...
PPL who see me liao, know liao ssshhhhh ok...

Beezy, can be oso if u wan... keke

haha.. im small eater but can eat a lot when go hungry... no leh think will not grow fat.. but tummy must jaga jaga....heehee

im back...laz min decided to eat vegetarian beehoon instead...hehehe

Piggy, today i no white...only black top..with jeans...hehehehe still black!! basic colors safer for me larr...i dress bright too often...ppl will rem 1...

delin..hahhaa im Ms black & white...kekekeke

so paiseh..when we went to eat pizza yday hor...this delin actually rem wat i wore each time i meet her...& COINCIDENTALLY....all the time i meet her...i was wearing white!! either white dress or white top...penGz...i didnt even realise tat & she tell mi 1....make mi paiseh~

wahahhahahhaha... JANIE.... kekekekekekek
ya lor.. thats y i call u MS white (top) and u fair skin mah...

me every color i have.. so piggy u wanna wear yellow let me knw, i have and janie, u wanna wear oren call me i have too.. Tyra, u wanna wear blue, i have too... and i love Greeennn the latest color... any1 has???

morning Genie,

Janie,
wah vegie beehoon ah i long time no eat i like the "zhai er" v much leh...
keke. ya la u alway white n black... tt y ask u wear more colour not necessary bright la..

piggy....^5 i oso like to eat zai er...i always tell auntie....'auntie zai er duo duo' kekeke

hmm....i got a veli nice green dress...wore once to ofc only...actually i got a few pieces of tops in other color lar...but i dun wear it often coz ppl easily rem tat top..hahaha & i've got some many dresses tat i bought n nv even wore it at all..till now...buy liao sekali dun dare to wear...im veli weird lar...not juz clothes..i oso have many shoes which i bought liao n nv wear..!!!

i tink i need a fashion consultant to match my clothes for me...

Is the model wear my skinny black jeans? keke
look same same... nice nice.. but not this green lar..

hey, next time buy asos share share with me...:P

Janie,
alamak wasted la... buy must wear mah have more confident y scare pp remember ur top?

haha i also alway " zhai er duo duo"..

delin,
i like this green n the other bright bright 1... keke... i dunno how to buy leh tt time join spree 1 lazy to go n figure out how to buy... now the clearance got many new design leh..

Janie,
*high five*
nice rite keke..

hmmm... cat's is the best!! but dunno she interested in asos.. heehee

Janie, i have green dress oso comes with black patent belt.. bght at KL.. was RM89.90 on sale...

wah!.. envy..

i am also small eater.. but i am not petite in size

my clothings are mostly black and dark in colours.. so that i don't have to think whether can match

only my running tops are in different colours

delin, RM89.90 is a gd buy for a dress! convert to SGD, less than $45 which is veli cheap for a dress.... nez time we muz plan for outing...den i muz plan what to wear 1 week in advance..HAHAHAHAHAHA

yup yup blue.. i have!!! keke

nice top the asos but i dun like the floppy part too much for me.. heeheheh

wah lan neh.. all tok fashion liao.. hahahahah

Janie,
wahahah.. wah u must eliminate all the white top first...

maybe this wkend will go n check check how to order from ASOS keke..

janie, im going meet the small ger soon... to collect my tube and urs.. and hor u wanna join us??? then dine at jurong point.. hmmm Fish & Co.. keke

Tyra, blue blue.. same the color with chelsea jersey... wahahahahah

Piggy, go learn go learn and let us knw.. but i like Cat's she superb.. thanks to her!!! love her man...

opt me to learn cos i many things to learn.. now got new system again lagi headache!!!!

dat green i have tat time eat pastamania with janie i wore dat color..keke

nope, another green lar...later free show U!!!

Janie, hmmmm maybe nt week...

wah tis boobtube oso nice leh..but black 1 is nicer..kekeke

nez week har...if u all meet on friday den let me know coz i can join. else u collect for me 1st.. thanks muacksss

Delin,
ok la i tink i know how to order but i tink hor the shipping order more than cheaper leh how? or u gals dun mind shipping a bit ex? if like tt ok la i can help.. how?

Tyra, i love this blue..and i very proud when my son wore this jersey with LAMPARD name on it..
and of cos another is MAN U lar my hb fave..

711323.jpg

wahahahahaha delin u realli joker lar!!! post yr sons' jersey here....faintz.......

piggy ah....how much muz we hit in order to have cheaper shipping?

Janie,
nice hor but i like the white colour 1 tinkin of buying but scare the gather part make me look fat.... somemore GPB 5 nia... quite cheap keke...

PIggy, ya lor how much ex the cost of shipping... think shld be ex leh.. then we dun buy lar.. we see see the website "GIAN" only!!!!

Hahahhaha... show that tyra lor... the jersey...

Janie,
i dunno leh cos i nv order be4 i tink if we can combine 10pcs n above better.... i try to add to cart but they din show the shipping charges so not v sure...

......OMG......delin... u must be MAD...
oh my goodiness... until u make it ur son wear the jersey... with LAMPARD name on it...

Salute U lar.. ger... keke

LB,
keke but everytime i not fast enough to join tt spree in livejournal 1 keke...

i jus try to check out for 2 top the delivery charge is GBP7.55 wor... wat u gals tinkg...

Tyra, u no need buy lar.. u go those HDB hub Toa payoh there can get ur size and cheap... cheap..

*Runs now*.... wakakakakakaka

Janie,
ya v fast 1... tt y join spree by the time can order many OOS liao... keke the green 1 i tink lock by me cos i testing den i add 5pcs of green to my shopping cart but will release in 2 hrs time if i din go n edit keke...