Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tyra, wat u thinking off!!..lol..of cos is pump iron training lar..

beezy, dunno wat u mean by no time go gym...if i cant go gym, usually is cos of work..

ah siao, just now you put

been v bzi until no time go gym...sian

that's why i reply 4 times a week still say no time for gym

siao, u know me all this while mah.. so better say properly and CLEARLY... keke

beezy, nvm its lydat wan.. slowly slowly can undertsd... keke

janie, y u free to interprete and catch wrong spelling and meaning.. keke

Piggy, good lor

wahahah...
Siao,
all along we know how Tyra yellow yellow 1 mah...

Janie,
Beezy new la cant catch wat Siao trying to say la...

TYra,
ya la i lucky manz....

Orh i see... haha.. never read yet... and hor whatever is it... still modern days couple dun wan more or 1 enuff or dun wan at all...

ex leh... have kids in spore...

Now got "free time" then read again all today's posting.. very fast moving until some i missed out to reply.. sorry all..

Delin, abt ur malaysia vs chelsea 29 jul.. tis part oso i missed out.. haha.. go lor.. see see ur Lampard.. keke

Hows the cheesy pizza nice or not??? u always On with janie ah.. soooo goood.....

Beezy, thanks for ur Congrats to me..think of next yr lar at this moment.. keke

Siao, i see LKY.. so das neh..hmmmm... me wan bb lar, but things can happen mah god willing..:P

good morning!

piggy, i juz had my fishball noodles...but like not enough leh.. wah lau.. at this rate i'm going.. i really dunno how to loose these extra fats after i pop mann.... ha ha ha!!

LB,
keke alamak eat first den later den worry...
but if ur bb too big must c-sect right?

Janie/Delin,
keke i can fit into the size S. the tight part is mainly the elastic rubber top part but still ok not tt kind tight until cant breath type... tight better the grip is gd la..keke...

LB,
keke.... still must control a bit la cos usually the last 2 mth the bb grow v fast..... remember to inform us after u gave birth leh..... so excited for u....

Good morning Babes...

Tyra, dunno whether that lampard play or not, heard Terry is coming..

Piggy, good lor fit u tight tight, dats mean Janie can lor.. Btw me 3 pcs rite? and Janie 2pcs?
so pay you $25! (i pay for janie first)

LB, alamak... true dun care whatever wanna eat just grab... then later diet.. keke

Piggy, u wearing high waist belt today?
haha, me wear red (but not strike red hor) high waist belt over black top.. i feel glam man... kwa kwa kwa

Delin,
no i not wearing high waist belt today... Fri it casual day but i wearing a ASOS tunic a bit of gold gold colour colour 1 pairing up with a knee length white bottom keke...

ya..ya..ya.. nice chiu bo... u better wait for the modelling agency call that i pass to that fella yestday hor.........

Orh i see piggy... hmmm nice gold gold..keke

hehe....never take notice of any gals walking leh.cos tat place also heavy traffic..moreover rushing, so cut in n out..must look out for cars to avoid creating accident mah..kee

gd morning ladies!!!! wah u all sound chio today hoR??? dunno today i chio anot leh...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

im going for my MAC breakkfast soon...kekeke

hahaaaa.. Janie the Ms White!!!!

Beezy, come come need MY help?!?!

wah jealous leh.. all eat MAC.. me today no eat...
just drink my morning kopi.. keke