Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

good afternoon all! and welcome beezy!

tell u all hor, today my car backside got buang mann... sian!!!! luckily no one hurt lah and the other party realize it's his fault so offer to pay for the damages. but hor, half day wasted juz doing all these... some more it's my company ad&d this weekend then no car... super sian....

LB,
alamak how come like tt but u ok hor... cos if kanna backside will have some strong shaking effect got go check check ur bb ok?

argh~~~~ i v buay song now leh... i have been v kind to my colleague everytime i know got gd deal n discount i share with them but they r nothing but selfish whenever they go out for special sales or ordering tibits online they nv ask me 1 even i sit right beside them n i know they ordering... they even order for others n pp ard me but not me...TMD....they wan order nvm but make it so obvious n din even ask me some more...
please ignore me i jus want to vent...feel better now...

im back!

yeah LB r u ok??? i oso had an accident once when i was preggie...& i had backache after kena hit from the back of the car oso....feel yr baby...ask him if he is ok??? & urself too! got feel weird anywhere??

im back.. walk all the way from city plaza.. Phew.. hot hot man... cannot find a dress for D&D ... there like all prepared for Getai Singer to rent... ha ha ha

LB, hope u ok???

piggy...i noe how u feel....i oso kena shit from my manager for nutting yday....hai.......its ok lar nez time dun share gd deals wif them!!

Janie,
aiya.. it not the first time anyway.. but most of the time they din do it so openly so dun feel so bad... tt y i lunch alone most of the time.. becos cant std their shit but this time round they do it so openly lor.. buay ta han.. argh~~

Delin/Janie,
u gals really eat Pizza Hut huh? got save 1 slice for me? since I sacrifices half of my lunch time helping u gals pick n compare the tube..... u know hor becos they have to stretch the tube to click on the hanger the tube is somehow expanded for Size S some even bigger than size L end up have to pick n see I even ask the sales gal to get me new 1 but only blue got new 1 …
Delin is the S size u bought tt day tight anot huh?
BTW u r right only $5 nia.. keke..

thanks piggy, beezy, i'm ok, no worries.

oh piggy.. i understand how u feel. they are a bit too much lah. heck care them lor, so long as ur conscience is clear, don bother lah. i bet they must be jealous of u cos u are pretty.

Tyra,
aiya jus buy those getai 1 lor more outstanding mah who knows u can win the best dress award loL~ although u naked already outstanding la...

piggy...my manager n colleague even worse!! they will whisper to each other gossiping which makes mi feel terrible too...coz i tink they r toking abt me sometimes....hai....

hey thanks for helping us to buy leh! we got save the leftover pizza 4 u....coz we cant finish....kekekekekeke

btw u pm mi yr account num i tf $$ to u okie?

LB,
wahahha.. jealous of me? what there to jealous for being so short? keke... pretty? no la average only..
i am ok la jus want to vent vent keke....

wah kaoz... super fast sia this thread... i cannot catch up liao...

im back, thanks piggy, yup small size and i know lor sure hanger make it bigger and its ok lar.. u buy its good enuff liao.. and its zhun zhun tight i like.. haha $5 each rite... will pay u..

Yup, pizza got for you later take from janie..

Tyra, whahahaha getai go lor.. u oso part of it nia...

LB, heng u okay... *hugz* u and baby....

Janie,
worse thing is me too i am sitting in between these 2 gals n they alway gossip n the moment they see me will stop n continue n it is so obvious lor... i know they toking behind my back also la but i chose to ignore lor..

wah left over 1 ah dun wan la wan got ur giraff saliva all over keke....

u can pay me when we meet up la if u wan transfer to me first also can.... keke...

Piggy, stay strong, heck care and dun care them... super selfish.. tell them FLY KITE better and tmd right in their face.. U scared??? come call me the British Bulldog, Undertaker and Ultimate warrior!!!!

Beezy, think one of us have to brief and description each of us.. lydat when to game over!?!?!? to ask one and one who, who, and what what.. keke

so piggy go and PM beezy...

Oh ya tyra, just now on way to marina sq, i kanna approached at URS inc. u knw along citylink there by a modelling agency... she wans my no, and give their namecard.. sori hor.. i pass them ur hp no. instead cos i say u Tyra Bank... wahahahhaha

Be preapared the gonna call u liao for appoinmt!

Beezy,
i tink i 1.55 nia even tt buffalo taller than me...

Delin,
tmd right in their face?
haha cannot la both rank higher than me leh i most junior here lor.. keke... aiya wat to do...
huh wan me PM beezy on wat? how we look huh?
aiya easy la..
Delin=monket look
Piggy=short short round round
Janie=tall like giraff
Siao= short n strong gorilla
Cat=got look like cat
LB is wat animal huh ? i forgot sia lol~
any 1 wanna add on?
PEACE!!

LB--hippo...
Delin..skinny like monkey but does not look like monkey.. wokay...
Tyra- buffalo..

alamak u forget her tyra... chiam

Delin,
o u say Size S ok huh? wah u so skinny still tight ah i got buy 1 leh den i tink it lagi tight...
jus now v funny i ask the salesgal if S fit me cos look v big mah den she look at me den say ur breast can support no problem dun worry i almost faintz sia....

OI OI... how come me forget... this my thread... must respect me... piggy... i step on you know!

delin, u gave my no.. buffalo go for modelling.. DIE... think they call it quits after see me!!!

wahaha.. ya i miss out Tyra..

LB=HIppo pregnant woth bb hippo now with lots of water retention
Tyra= the short n Chen li ping look alike buffalo..

Tyra,
wahahah.. who knows u might be v popular as u r different u know. u know.... first buffalo go modelling sia....

Beezy,
tt the characteristic of every 1 la... how to tel u how we look keke..

OK lah Beezy, go by human by LB's descptn

Piggy : demure and photogenic in every angle.
Janie : smooth fair skin and gorgeous long legs.
Delin : big seductive eyes and hour glass figure.
LB : fats and water retention everywhere!
Tyra: fats, fats fats and short round but cute

huh S tight ah den Janie can fit M anot.. pls la my boobs not tt big hor... but the tube looks big to me leh... now tt u say S tight nvm i go back try first who knows can fit..

janie, i pay for u first... since im meeting up this small ger..maybe pay her cash or trf to her acc...

haha... piggy, go bk hm and try lor.. c c then no choice give me lar... wahahahhaha

har......S is tight for u ah delin? siao liao i duno i can fit M anot liao....althoug my boobs small..but my body veli broad.....hopefully i can fit...

piggy u oso buy S ah? if yr boobs cannot go in den tell mi lor..if M not ok 4 me den i pass to u.

delin,
u wan 2 pc of same colour meh...
i tink can wear la.. told u boob not tt big cos i small so it appear bigger lol~

y today cat din appear huh??? meow ~ wru?

keeke..
Janie,
dun worry la.. shd be able to fit in cos quite stretchy... aiyo tt delin din even tell us it tight on her hor.... or maybe she looks skinny but her boobs is still quite ahem~ u know wat i mean hor???

haha.. piggy.. i get what u mean...! dat time delin wore open rectangular neck.. wooohooo can see her boobs.. keke

ya lor where's cat??? soooo quiet!
and beezy dun reply u her descrptn... keke

sori.. its zhun zhun for me.. and i like tight tight so no diff for me.. so never tell lor...

and i oso dunno u gonna bght 1... hehehe

i dun mind same color.. cos i wear tube most of the times and i got soooooooooooo many colors... and after washing the elastic band goes loose i will throw.. hehe