Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Yo! Back from lunchie...

Yah saw the skirts before...I like the back of the 2nd one. but hor, the front like look abit funny...dun u think so?

hmm...ok leh.. for me.. easier its simple no shapy.. so when ur top long enuff or at least bit cover it maybe ok lar..

dress now nice leh... hmmm tempt sia...

Cat,
wah entire.. tt time when i reno my house my HB suggest combine 2 room den can do walk in WD but i object dun 1 to waste a rm since we already hack a study room now i regret keke..

say say only lah... i got mother-in-law staying with me and plus we also need study room... also need to cater room for kids next time... where can afford 1 room for walk-in WD...

Cat,
can also dream mah... if i hack the other room i only left with 1 room liao so must think twice keke..
u stayin in exec as well?

Piggy, now I am staying in 4-rm, I just moved in directly with Hubby and his mom after the wedding. Hoping to get a 5 rm, also in Sembawang. There is a type of 5 room here with 3 bedrooms plus a small study room...

Cat,
tt a exec 5-room... with balcony as well..
i wanted a 5-rm la but no more new 5 room in my area when i apply so i took exec.... the monthly SC&C v ex lor...

I think it is called 5-I here. My parents own one of these so I know it is still called 5 room. Haven't seen/heard of it anywhere else... and it is only limited to a small cluster of blocks here..

Cat,
if urs is new flat it HDB exec. a lot smaller than the old 5-rm flat...

Tyra,
y so quiet suddenly.. becos we ask u buy tt top u not happy huh... come come i v sleepy help massage keke..

Cat, me ah.. my master bed room long w/drobe 5 door oso not enuff.. my hb and son share 3 door wdrobe in my son's rm... and 1 study room for our working corner, play xbox and movie room...

u see my store room.. think wanna faintz... my shoes, toys, etc etc etc.. dat time my pt maid.. open the door, i warn her to be extra careful, can evrything fall on you anytime sia.. hehe

Delin,
wah i tink ur bedroom big la my 1 can only built in 4door WD... evry now n then got to clear my clothes n gave away keke..

yup, big bedrm, in my TJ area, think u knw where rite?.. and hor.. i can even put in 2 seater small sofa in my rm and beside my queen side bed, is 1 single bed Ikea for my son's wan.. keke

he still sleep in my rm, if he big enuff can sleep in his rm anytime, cos all well prepared liao..ready for him...

4 rm... when i move in is a 5 yrs flat..
Yup, my sis in law (hb side) all at TJ,.. but all dif diff type.. so depends on which block..

Delin,
wah u lucky la.. 4-rm so big.. keke.. my parent also 4-room the master BD quite big also maybe becos of the shape also...

wah lau, u all... now i read all posting..me too gonna do walk in wardrobe wahahaha..

delin aunty, shld follow ur style, u everything prepared liao.. so good.. one time do reno, one time prepared all, no headache when ur kid grow up.. salute u lar...

yup lor, my area always machine down, sigh....

Tyra,
no need to specially reno for kid 1 la..unless u already have children when u getting a new flat cos u also dunno u having boy boy or gal gal jus buy funiture n deco when u conceive can liao mah...

Orh.. i see...
hehe.. me think a rush lar... so brain never go in.. and absorb what u all tok.. keke

hey, u all tom ONz????

janie, quiet leh... miss her... she mc lar muz be

me know where janie ard lar... u stylo lar tyra, u call out her name she lai liao.. wahahahah

Yo ME ON..me of cos stop at j.east mrt..
janie, wanna mt me at 6.30pm?

piggy direct imm.. think LB too..

tyra, p.ris mrt alone..! keke

okie.. i will reach imm v early la.. so when u gals reach call/sms me lor...

Tyra,
ya lor.. ask u join dun wan go home urself la...

OK piggy babe, i will do that... sms you..
u early u chop seat lor.. at ginger cafe.. kekekeke

Ok Janie dear, as norm will sms you... :P

delin,
after work ginger got lots of sit 1 no need chop seat..

Tyra,
"no mrt if too late!!!"
please la u tink we going to camp at imm huh... ask ur bf come pick u la...

WHAT??? dun waste breathe? cook up excuse?
where got???? ooi damn far u know... think ask u go town oso dun wan rite???

Delin, am i ??? am i??? keke

err.. tyra.. how far can it be in singapore leh ? face it lah, if IMM for F21 sale, it'll juz like crossing the road for u rite ?.. ke ke ke..

PEACE!!

Delin,
dun worry dinner nite not tt crowded...
so i go shop shop first while waiting for u gals:P

Tyra,
lazy say lazy la...
wat scare too late no mrt cab ex blah blah la
PEACE...